Laurentsvej, Bagsværd
Se mere på findroommate
6000 kr.
12000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
0-3 måneder

room in a brand new 106 m2 apartment with beautiful nature around

Hello future roommate, we are looking for a tidy and social room mate from the 28.09.2019 until the 15.12.2019(can be extented until the 22.12.2019). We are a couple who will move into the apartment together in December but until then its just Martin living there by himself. Martin is a Master Bioinformatic student at DTU, he is 28 and from Denmark but with a very good english :). I am Caroline 25 years old from Germay, until December I wont be able to live in the apartment but I will come for visits to see Martin. Bagsværd might not be well know but there are many nice things about that place: - just 22 min by bike to the DTU Campus - 25 min by train from Bagsværd station to Nørreport - 5 min by foot from the apartment to the trainstation (1min by bike) - there is a Netto, Meny and a Fakta within walking distance from the apartment - what we liked the most about Bagsværd is the close location to Bagsværd sø and Lyngby sø, with forest around which gives you the chance to bike or run around the lakes More about the apartment: we will get the apartment keys in the middle of September and we will be the first people living there, so everything is brand new :). We already bought a big couch and kitchen table, so even though the room might be small the common area is big and good for socializing. We have a dishwasher, washing machine and a dryer. The apartment has two big balconies. The room has a small build in closet, and if you dont have any furniture we can provide a bed and a desk :) Since the apartment is so nice and new its important to us that you look after the apartment and treat it well. Of course you are welcome to invite friends and use the common area for socializing (thats what we have bought the big couch and table for). We would also prefer if you are a non smoker. If you have any more qestions, feel free to contact us

Se mere på findroommate

3200 kr./månedVærebrovej, Bagsværd

Searching for a nice female roommate

3500 kr./månedBagsværd Hovedgade 54, 2880 Bagsværd

Dejligt stort lyst værelse

4500 kr./månedHaspegårdsvej 36A, 2880 Bagsværd

1 værelse (12 m2 + 5 m2 hems) med egen indgang. Pris: kr. 4.500,-