Roomies.dk

Falkoner Alle 84, 2000 Frederiksberg
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
9000 kr.
Depositum
9000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2023-11-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
25m2

Aussie Girl looking for Easy going roommate!

Hi there, my name is Dani, I am a female Aussie who has been living in Copenhagen for almost 7 years now. I have a 2.5 bedroom apartment in central Frederiksberg/Copenhagen, Close to 3 metro stations (M1/2&3 access), with many shops, takeaway, bars and supermarkets all right at the doorstep. It is on the 5th floor (no lift). I am looking for someone friendly and easy going to share the apartment with. The room upstairs comes with a bed and side tables and some hanging space, and possibility for a desk if needed, but can also all be removed if you have your own things. I have no kids or pets, (there is approval for a cat in the apartment, but dogs are not allowed by the building owner.). I have a partner who lives in southern sweden with his kids, he may be here every other weekend, but also I will likely be gone to Sweden every other weekend as well, so there is some possibility to have the place completely to yourself at times. Please reach out if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you.

Se mere på findroommate

6300 kr./månedDirch Passers Allé, Frederiksberg

Sharyn Osborne

5000 kr./månedAne Katrines Vej 4, 2000 Frederiksberg

FREMLEJE AF VÆRELSE I 3 MÅNEDER PÅ FREDERIKSBERG (01.07.2024 - 01.10.2024)

7000 kr./månedÅboulevard 31, 1960 Frederiksberg

lyst værelse 22 km2 med højt til loftet

5000 kr./månedSøndre Fasanvej, Frederiksberg

BOFÆLLESSKABET SØNDERMARKEN

7000 kr./månedDronning Olgas Vej, Frederiksberg

Søger en ny roomie i min lejlighed midt på Frederiksberg.