Roomies.dk

Ehlersvej 2, 2900 Hellerup
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
4300 kr.
Depositum
10000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-05-01
Lejeperiode
Under1Year
Størrelse
7m2

Værelse i lejlighed i Hellerup

My text is in English but I'm Danish. I’m a 24-year old medical student looking for a roomie to my apartment in Hellerup. My current roomie during 3 years is moving out to live with his girlfriend, which leaves me without a roomie and alone :(((( The apartment that we will be sharing is located in Hellerup at the border of Østerbro. With a 20 minute bike ride you will be in inner Copenhagen, right outside the door there’s busses taking you to all of Copenhagen, The train station is located a 6 minute walk from the apartment, where all S-trains (except the B-line) depart, several busses and regional trains taking you almost anywhere in Zealand and to Nørreport within 10 minutes. The apartment is besides Hellerup Strandvej, a cosy street with shops and a numerous amount of take-away restaurants. All Danish supermarket chains can be reached within a 7 minute walk, but most importantly there’s only a 7 minute walk to the beach, which is perfect during the summer. The apartment is a 3-room apartment and in total 79 square meters, with two rooms, a living room, a bathroom, a large kitchen (with a washing machine and kitchen utensils), and an entrance. The room where you will be sleeping is a bit small (7.5 square meters), unfurnished but fits a bed, a desk, and some storage. I can arrange a cabinet for you in the entrance if you want. Even if you have your own room, I hope that you will be using the living room to hang out as well. The rent is about 4300/month which includes everything, and I’m very flexible regarding moving in date, but at earliest 1st of May 2021. I am a Danish 24-year old medical student and in about 2 years I’m a doctor. I enjoy a clean apartment, and I enjoy a beer or glass of wine with my roomie as well as eating together with my roomie, take-away or homemade. Furthermore I work a lot, and spend time studying – in addition I enjoy spending time doing different sports, hanging out with friends and family, and watching football matches both live and on TV. In addition I’m Danish and half Swedish as well, and I enjoy winter sports including XC-skiing and roller skiing which makes me feel very Scandinavian :-)))) I’m looking for a roomie who respects the furniture and likes cleanliness. Furthermore I hope that you are willing to eat together sometimes and enjoy hanging out with a beer, a run or just in front of the TV. I have no preferences according to age or male/female or where you’re from as long as we can make it work together. The pictures are from the living room, the entrance, the kitchen, the bathroom and the room you will be living in (as it looks today).

Se mere på findroommate

4800 kr./måned Hellerup

Room for rent in Hellerup

4500 kr./månedSvanemøllevej, Hellerup

Funished room - few minutes walk from Hellerup St. and Hellerup Beach - for rent from September 1st.

7000 kr./månedGardes Alle, Hellerup

Værelse udlejes til kr. 7.000 pr/mdr