Roomies.dk

Jomsborgvej, Hellerup
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
8000 kr.
Depositum
16000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-06-01
Lejeperiode
Over1Year
Størrelse
20m2

How Do you like your morning coffee with a sea view?

Room for 1 person, partly furnished, in central Hellerup with CPR registration. The rent is 8.000 kr, including utilities and wi-fi. Adress : Jomsborgvej 17, 2900 Hellerup I’m subletting a room, an independent unit 20m2, with a private bathroom in a 7-room apartment (140m2). We will share the kitchen and dining room. The Property has a green Courtyard environment, with garden facilities/ shared barbecue, and is located 2 minutes from Hellerup beach, with various Parks, 3 min from Strandvejen, and 10 min from Hellerup station. You can see the sea from the kitchen window while you have your morning coffee. Parking is free in the neighborhood, and you are within biking distance from Copenhagen (20 minutes). Cost The rent is 8000 kr. / Monthly 2 months prepaid rent. Security deposit 1 month About me You will be sharing the apartment with me, Magnus. I'm 43 years old and I love sailing, surfing, going on hikes, meditation, reading, and listening to music. I work with IT and business development and bike to my office in Copenhagen every morning. I’m renting out my room to create space in my budget for more traveling. About the neighborhood The apartment is next to Hellerup Habour where you will find clubs for sailing, surfing, kayaking, rowing, and running. The apartment is 20 mins bike ride from Copenhagen Central and 10 minutes walk to S-train station. 10 minutes of walk from the apartment you will find: ?? The main library with all kinds of cultural events taking place ????Coffee houses, ice cream shops, sushi restaurants, local pubs, 7-11, bakeries ????Public transport (S-train and busses) ?? supermarkets (Netto, Irma, Superbrugsen, Føtex) ?????? Several yoga studios, Wellcome fitness, Fitness World ?? Close to Gentofte Hospital , Rigshospitalet and Københavns Universitet - University of Copenhagen A little about you: - Age and gender are subordinate - I would like to see that you have lived abroad and with others before - You want to be part of the social life in the apartment - You know how to keep the home clean and tidy - You are responsible and pay rent on time

Se mere på findroommate