Roomies.dk

Mozartsvej 26, 2450 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
3500 kr.
Depositum
7000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2020-01-15
Lejeperiode
1-2 år
Størrelse
7m2

Looking for a social roommate

Hi I'm a 32 year old teacher looking for a new roommate. The room is rather small with a bed (if needed) and a big closet. The livingroom (where I sleep) is nice and spacious and will be our common area as well as bathroom and kitchen. So it's important, that you are social and would like to cook together, watch tv or talk about our day over a cup of coffee/wine. I'm very social myself and like to have guest for dinner/social drinking. But it's of course important, that we respect each others privacy and needs for rest and 'alone time'. The rent is including everything. And I have acces to Spotify, Netflix, HBO and Viaplay :) A clean apartment is of course nice, but I tend to be a bit messy and I don't mind if the dishes are left for the next day - or two ;) I like to go out (or stay at home) and have a cosy evening with friends - often with a nice red wine or tasting a new IPA ;) I enjoy going to concerts and in the teatre. I'm a member of Copenhagen Boulders and love hiking trips! I'm a smoker, but I only smoke outside.

Se mere på findroommate

2500 kr./månedFogedgården, København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 2.500 pr/mdr

4000 kr./månedBurmeistersgade, København

Room in Christianshavn

6400 kr./månedJagtvej 66, 2200 København

Looking for a new roommate for unlimited rent at Nørrebro

7400 kr./månedGlostervej, København

Room for rent in new and furnished apartment in Valby

4500 kr./månedParkstykket 17, 2700 København

Værelse udlejes