Roomies.dk

København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
4000 kr.
Depositum
8000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-05-20
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
13m2

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

After two lovely years with my current roommate, they have completed their master's degree and are moving on. I'm now looking for a new roommate to join me in my cozy apartment in Copenhagen. Here are the details: Location: Copenhagen NV Just a 5-minute bike ride from Nørrebro Station and 15 minutes from the city center The Apartment: 65 sqm total, with 2 bedrooms, a living room, and a kitchen (plus a bathroom and hallway) Ground floor with direct access to yard Currently renovating, so the living room and kitchen are looking fresh and cool! The bathroom is next on the list for renovation and will look awesome soon! Your Room: 13 sqm, the biggest room in the home Partially furnished, perfect for internationals! (bed has lived a good life, but will need replacement soon) Changes to the room is welcome, so hang all you pictures and shelves, and paint a mural on the wall if you fancy! The Deets: Available from August 4000 DKK/month, including utilities and internet Deposit: Two months' rent, payable upon signing the contract Let me know if you'd like to discuss any of these points further About You: Minimum 23 years old Looking for a long-term rental Enjoys sharing a home with others Likes very cuddly kitties and excited rants from your roommate Inclusive and appriciates inclusivity About Me: I work in a biotech start-up Love naps, home improvement, and other projects Often found cuddling with the kitty on the couch or enjoying wine with my bestie A big fan of crime TV shows and knowledgeable about cheese I vape indoors, and you are welcome to as well! (no ciggarettes) I do my best, but I admit that keeping things spotless isn't my strong suit. Let's work on finding a solution we can both stick to, so we can keep our place comfortable for the both of us. About kitty: 8 years old Loves belly rubs Hates not being cuddled If you’re interested, send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself and how you prefer to share a home! Best, Astrid

Se mere på findroommate

7500 kr./månedFrederiksborggade, København

Looking for a Subletter: Central Copenhagen Room Available for 3 Months

5600 kr./månedIngrid Marievej, København

Værelse udlejes/room for rent

6350 kr./månedKøbenhavn

Looking for a roommate to move in 1st of July in our flat located in Bellakvarter

6500 kr./månedClara Pontoppidans Vej, København

Room for rent in Valby

7000 kr./måned København

Small, furnished, cosy room in Vesterbro