Roomies.dk

Ørestads Boulevard 50, 2300 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6500 kr.
Depositum
18000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-12-01
Lejeperiode
Under1Year
Størrelse
7m2

2-bedroom apartment in Ørestads Boulevard

Hello, I am a postdoc researcher working at the University of Copenhagen. I am now living in a cozy apartment located in Ørestads Boulevard, Copenhagen S, 2300. Current lease is until the next August. Extension is possible, but in this case, you may need to looking for another roommate. My current roommate is going to move out and thus I would like to post an advertisement looking for roommate(s) who are willing to share this wonderful home with me. There are two bedrooms in the 86 square meters apartment on the 6-th floor. Three big balconies are linked to the living room and two bedrooms. The shared living room is large including an open kitchen with oven, refrigerator and dish washer. Washing machine and dryer are included in the bathroom. Under floor heat is also available in the bathroom. By the way, here is a large storage located in the basement. Do not worry about too many staffs to be stored. The location of this apartment is quite nice. Rema 1000 is just at the ground floor of the next building and you can reach netto in 3 minutes walk. The transportation is also continent. Metro stations Bella center and Ørestads are both in 5 minutes walk. Just opposite to the Ørestads station, there is a big shopping mall and a fitness center. You can reach almost everything easily when living here. Now it's time to give you a brief introduction of myself. As told before, I work as a postdoc researcher at the University of Copenhagen. I will spend most of my daily time at the university. In the evening, I will stay at home and have dinner. If you are interesting in, we can certainly share the experience of cooking and also other interesting topics. I am clean and quiet, and do not smoke. At the same time, I also enjoy to spend my spare time with friends, but respect to a closed door. I want my future roommate be a clean and clam person, who does not smoke as well. Pets are not allowed. The bigger bedroom is 10 square meters and the smaller one is 7 square meters. You can choose one of them, while myself can use the other one. One-person rent is DKK 6500 for the smaller one and DKK 7500 for the bigger one. The rent includes water and heat. But wifi and electricity should be shared. Couple is also welcome. Then, the rent will be increased in a reasonable amount. We can talk about it if you like this room. CPR registration is of course possible. If you like this room, just message me, I will reply you asap.

Se mere på findroommate

6000 kr./månedKorsgade, København

Udlejer værelse

7210 kr./måned København

Seeking roommate spacious 2-bedroom Østerbro apartment

6400 kr./månedKleinsgade 6, 1633 København

Værelse i femværelses lejlighed ved søerne og Forum

5994 kr./månedAlliancevej 21, 2450 København

Værelse i 101kvm stor lys lejlighed på Teglholmen i KBH til udlejning fra 1/2!

7750 kr./månedElstarvej, København

1-værelses lejlighed i Valby