Roomies.dk

Nordborggade 8, 2100 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
7500 kr.
Depositum
15000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2019-02-01
Lejeperiode
3-12 måneder
Størrelse
12m2

Looking for an awesome room mate for my 125m2 apartment in Østerbro.

About the apartment: Beautiful 125m2 apartment with 3 bed rooms, a big living room, HUGE terrace and a great kitchen. So it's a great apartment for being social but has plenty of space for privacy when needed. The room itself is 12m2 and the rent includes all amenities, internet and cable tv.. This is my home, so I am looking for a room mate more than a tenant (someone I actually enjoy being around when home at the same time). Ideally someone over 25 who is fun to be around and who knows the balance between being social and having some privacy when needed. We'll be sharing all the common spaces, which incudes a massive terrace that can seat 12 people - great for the summer! Me: Danish male, been living abroad for a number of years but happy to be back in Copenhagen. Working with entrepreneurs for a living. Social and easy to be around. Hit me up if this sounds interesting, and let's see if there might be a match.

Se mere på findroommate

7500 kr./månedNordre Frihavnsgade 80, 2100 København

Stort værelse i 108 m2 lejlighed på Østerbro udlejes

6500 kr./månedOscar Pettifords Vej 3, 2450 København

Værelse udlejes / Room for rent

5500 kr./månedKøbenhavn

Værelse på Grønttorvet lejes ud

5250 kr./månedRentemestervej, København

Værelse på Nørrebro

6750 kr./månedOtto Mønsteds Gade, København

Large room available from 1st of April