Roomies.dk

Bøhmensgade, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
4000 kr.
Depositum
1000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-07-10
Lejeperiode
Under6Months
Størrelse
58m2

Room for rent for one month in Copenhagen this summer

Hi there. Due to work, my roomie (Line) is moving to Norway for one month over the summer. Therefore I'm renting out her room from the 10th of july til the 8th of august. The apartment contains a shared livingroom, bathroom and kitchen (with a dish washer and washing machine), and two bedrooms. The room I'm renting is approximately 12 square meters. The apartment is located only 5 minutes away from Amagerbro Station and metro, and 10 minutes away from the inner city by bike. A little bit about me: I'm a 29 year old danish man from Lolland and I work in sales and marketing at Unisport. Easy to live with, good at cleaning up after myself and generally positive most at the time. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hear from you (Obviously Line will remove all of the clothes and other stuff from the room before moving-in day)

Se mere på findroommate

6150 kr./månedGråspurvevej 17, 2400 København

One room available in an apartment

5275 kr./månedBispevej, København

Renting 2 rooms in Copenhagen NV - start in 01/10/21

5000 kr./månedHeimdalsgade 51, 2200 København

Værelse til leje på Nørrebro

4500 kr./månedFrederiksborggade 27, 1360 København

Private room close to Noerreport metro and Torvehallerne

6000 kr./månedSigynsgade 62, 2200 København

Værelse til udleje på Nørrebro, tæt ved Skjolds Plads