Roomies.dk

Pladehals Allé, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5765 kr.
Depositum
17295 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-01-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

Cozy room in bright 120m^2 apartment on the 8th floor

From January 1st, 2021 a room will open on our beautiful and light apartment in Frederiks Brygge. Our south facing apartment receives plenty of sunlight (when the sun actually shines), due to the large windows on all sides. You can see the sunrise on one side, and the sunset on the other! The place is the 8th floor and 100 meters from the water, where you can enjoy a refreshing swim. It is brand new and we were the first tenants to move in a year ago. As such, it is perfectly insulated, and you will never go cold! I will be leaving Copenhagen indefinitely and am looking for a replacement in our apartment. As such, the room will be available for as long as you want and can be cancelled at any time with a 2-month notice. About the apartment: - 120 m^2 - 2 bathrooms, including shower, a washing machine - Kitchen + kitchen island which includes oven, dishwasher, freezer, fridge, induction stove, and all the necessary cooking utensils. - A large open-concept living and dining area. - 3 bedrooms. - a storage room where you can dump all your extra stuff and suitcases. - South-facing balcony with morning and early afternoon sun. - Floor heating adjustable for every room. - Friendly neighbours on all sides who never ever complain About the room: - 10m^2 - 5765 DKK per month (excluding internet and electricity) - Internet and electricity is about 200 DKK per month, depending on use. - Not connected to other bedrooms - Unfurnished, but I am selling a mattress, a pallet-bed, night-stand, a TV, desk chair, wardrobe, and shelves if you are interested. Location: - 100m from the water in Frederiks Brygge - 200m from Netto and Italian supermarket Supermarco - Bus 7a stops right by the door - 5-10 mins from central station by bike - 15 mins from CBS by bike - 10 min walk to Sydhavn S-train station -5 min bike from Fisketorvet About the roommates: - Paul, 23, French: Paul will soon finish an internship at Man in Copenhagen and then work for Motorola. He will soon graduate his master’s in systems engineering. He does a lot of outdoor sports (climbing, rowing, surfing etc.) and enjoys a lot of music. - Tess & Martino, a couple, 26 and 23, Swedish and Italian: Tess and Martino share the room together. Both recently graduated from CBS Supply Chain Management. Tess is doing the graduate programme at L'Oréal and Martino is finishing an internship at Amazon and will soon work for Implement Consulting. Both are super friendly, open and kind, and you will never feel like a third wheel around them! We are looking for somebody who is near the end of their studies of working already. No couples :) Conditions and prices: - 3 month deposit (=17295 DKK) - 2 months prepaid rent (first and last month) (=11530) - total move-in price = 28825 DKK. - move-in date January 1st, although this is negotiable within one or two weeks. - CPR registration is of course possible We look forward to hearing from you! and hopefully meet you soon. Mvh, Jelle, Paul, Martino and Tess

Se mere på findroommate

4300 kr./månedRoskildevej, København

Værelse i Valby

5500 kr./månedSerridslevvej, København

Room is Østerbro

4782 kr./månedLøgæblevej 8, 2500 København

12 kvm værelse udlejes i nybygget lejlighed

6000 kr./måned København

Lækkert værelse med udsigt til Søerne

4000 kr./månedLyongade 20, 2300 København

30+ kvindelig lejer søges til 18kvm værelse på Amager