Roomies.dk

Sønder Boulevard, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5900 kr.
Depositum
11800 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-07-01
Lejeperiode
Over1Year
Størrelse
12m2

Room in light and quiet place

Hi, we are renting out a room in our 2 floor / New Yorker apartment. We live on the upper floor as a family with our sons (19, and 16 years old) and we have another tenant who will live next to you on the floor below us. There are two bathrooms, one on each floor and there is free access to the washing machine. Also, we have a light and warm terrasse where you can enjoy your morning coffee or make a barbecue in the evening. We enjoy having people around and we are used to that, and most important for us is that you will feel this is your home. We speak, English, German, Danish and Persian and we had people from all over the world living with us mostly long term. You can choose to be social with us and become "a part of our family", or you can have your own life, or something in between:). We make a contract and a schedule for cleaning and how we share the cost of sharing things. Feel free to ask any questions.

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.