Nordre Teglkaj, København
Se mere på findroommate
5893 kr.
17679 kr. lån
Ledig pr.

looking for a roomie preferably vegan / vegetarian

As our roommate is moving away from Copenhagen we are looking for a new roommate to live with us in Teglholmen in Sydhavn from July (or mid of June if it fits you). We live in a newly built apartment complex 20 meters from the water. Your room has about ~12 sqm. and lies towards the courtyard. The appartement has 99 sqm. where the other two private rooms make up ~10 and ~10 sqm. of that. We have a nice balcony as well. Your future roommates are Marko and Paula from Croatia and Germany. We are in our early/mid twenties. Marko studies Economics at KU and Paula is writing her bachelor thesis in linguistics. Marko likes philosophy and boardgames. Paula is a coffee and ice cream lover. We like to spend some time together watching movies together but respect each others need for privacy with an open/ closed door policy. We keep the communal space very tidy and clean up after ourselves. On top we have an easygoing cleaning schedule. We would like you to be vegan / vegetarian. Due to allergies we would like it to be a kiwi free place as well. The rent is 5893 kr, not including electricity & internet. The room will come with all furniture for a negotiable price otherwise it can be removed if you have your own. The wardrobe is built-in. We are going to conduct meetings/viewings in mid to late May to get to know you and for you to get to know us and the appartement.

Se mere på findroommate

5500 kr./månedVed Sønderport, København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 5.500 pr/mdr

6300 kr./månedMargretheholmsvej, København


7400 kr./månedFaste Batteri Vej, København

Room in a nice, well-located flat

7500 kr./månedBispeparken 9, 2400 København

Cozy and homely room in Kbh-NV

10000 kr./månedStrandlodsvej, København

2 sammenhængende værelser med eget badeværelse og terrasse