Roomies.dk

Strandlodsvej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5066 kr.
Depositum
5466 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2019-06-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

Penthouse apartment collective looking for 3rd roomie

Hey there, We got our hands on this really nice and brand-new apartment and are looking for a third person to live with. We are two 21-year old CBS bachelor students who just moved to Copenhagen last summer for our studies. Benjamin is originally from Fyn and Lennart is from Berlin. We are two very social and vivid guys and are therefore looking for a great person to not only live with us but also become friends with. The apartment is located on Amager just a 5min walk from the metro station Lergravsparken so you are in the city centre in no time at all. Furthermore, the beach is also only 600 metres away and there is a Fakta just around the corner. As already mentioned above it is brand new and comes with a balcony, washing machine, dryer and everything else we need. It is 111 square metres big and on the 11th floor (highest floor) with all its windows facing south, east or west so there is a lot of natural light. The picture is obviously only from the show room, but the apartment looks basically the same. The rent for the whole apartment including water and heat is 15200 per month. So, split by 3 that is 5066. On top of that comes some for utilities which we will also fairly split. I guess around 400DKK. But since one of the rooms is a lot bigger we can find a fair way to split it together. So, if you would like one of the smaller rooms it would be cheaper and if you prefer the bigger room then a bit more expensive. I know you might think: “Hey that is quite a lot of money for a small room.” and that is true but that is the same we pay and the apartment truly is beautiful and modern and furthermore it lives mainly from the big spacious common area/kitchen which we hope will be the centre of our apartment life by cooking chilling and coming together. But all further details we can discuss over a coffee or a beer. So, if you are interested send me a pm and we will find a date to get together :) Kind regards, Benjamin

Se mere på findroommate

5700 kr./månedNørrebrogade, København

Spacious room at Nørrebrogade with two fun roommates for one month

4700 kr./månedThomas Koppels Allé 20, 2450 København

Sydhavnen

5200 kr./månedTeglholm Tværvej, København

Søger en lejer til værelse i en dejlig stor lejlighed

7500 kr./månedElse Alfelts Vej 52, 2300 København

Sød roomie (dreng/pige/par) søges til flot og helt ny 3-værelses lejlighed på Ørestad

5233 kr./månedAlliancevej 33, 2450 København

Søger efter 3. roomie til lækker 4-værelses lejlighed på Sydhavnen