Roomies.dk

Axel Strøbyes Vej 5, 2500 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6200 kr.
Depositum
18600 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-04-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
9m2

Room in shared apartment in Valby

I am moving into a lovely new apartment in April located in Valby Maskinfabrik district, with two bedrooms and looking for a roomie to share the apartment with me hopefully long term! The other bedroom is available April 1st, and as the apartment is fully empty now, the room will be unfurnished. The apartment is new, 84sqm with two bedrooms, a bright living room with a huge floor to ceiling window and an open kitchen. Plus a biiiig balcony! Washer/dryer in the bathroom and a dishwasher in the kitchen. There is also a storage depot in the apartment, which you will also get a share of if needed. You would be living with me, I’m 35 from Helsinki, Finland and been living in Copenhagen since October. I work full time for a design company. I appreciate a nice, cozy and clean home with a relaxed atmosphere. I don’t do noisy house parties, but do enjoy a nice dinner party (when the pandemic allows it) or just chilling with a nice glass of natural wine. I eat mostly plant-based, you can eat whatever you want but would be nice to cook dinner together every now and then! I love fashion, art and interior design, and really hoping to build a beautiful home! You would also be living with my very calm, very quiet and friendly dog who will not touch your stuff. He is little under 15kg so he is not a big dog. Loves food and cuddles. Ideally you would be over 25, but if there is good chemistry and lifestyle fit, then age doesn’t really matter. Just hope you are used to taking care of an apartment, do your share in keeping it clean and respect a closed door as well. And of course have a stable economy and pay your rent in time. Rent is 6200DKK including water and heat. We will split electricity and internet every 3 months. Deposit is 2 months rent and 1 month of prepaid rent. CPR is available. I have a video of the apartment which will give you better picture of it, just send me a message :)

Se mere på findroommate

5200 kr./månedDieselvej 14, 2450 København

Værelse udlejes i Teglholmen

4200 kr./månedHyltebjerg Allé, 2720 København

Lyst værelse ud til grøn baggård

6000 kr./månedTeglholmsgade 14, 2450 København

Spritny lejlighed i Sydhavn med 2 fantastiske fyre

5175 kr./månedAmagerbrogade 109, 2300 København

Dobbeltdækkeren på Amager søger ny roomate!

5000 kr./månedA. C. Meyers Vænge 52, 2450 København

We are searching for a female roommate for house share in a nice newly built terraced house on Teglholmen (Sydhavn)