Roomies.dk

Strandboulevarden 145, 2100 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
4000 kr.
Depositum
14000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-03-01
Lejeperiode
Over1Year
Størrelse
12m2

12 kvm, Østerbro, smokers

Dear roomie, Im looking for you. I need an honest, sweet and reliable roomie, who is looking a place to call their home for the next couple for years. (However CPR max a year). We dont have to be best friends, but I need a teammate. If im busy one week, you wont mind to vacuum and vice versa. In all my personal relationships the trait i look for is honesty. Dont tell me u love cleaning if u dont or "dish washing is terapeutical". Me: Woman in prime of life, kinda nerdy, love reading, learning languages and technology. Pre covid used to travel a lot, and active social life, now im just home. A lot. I love food, but I hate cooking. And no, this is not me fishing for a roomie, that cooks. U dont have to cook for me, just letting u know. Other than the above i think im quite funny, flexible and chill. Having been the roomie for many years, renting places, i know i will be a great roomie. I will respect your privacy, and will not leave u in a desperate situation. Your new home: - Small "københavnerbad" (1 sqm bathroom). - Okay kitchen (espresso machine and washing machine) - Balcony being built in 3 months (in my room but my door is always open and im a heavy sleeper if u wanna creep in the night to look at stars) - I have furniture u can use, if u need (tv 47 inch, queen size bed, and closet). - Rent covers rent, electricity, gas and internet. - Deposit is 10.000 kr. + 1 months rent, but im flexible, meaning u dont have to pay all of it right away. Best feature here is the location. 300 m from Poul Henningsens Plads metro, closest bus stop is 30 meters from front door. In summer biking to the beach or harbour baths, football or concerts in parken, free open air gym, ice skating range opening, etc. If u like a active life, this area is great. Rules: - I smoke and u can too, but u have to make sure to air out. I like it, when guests cant smell that this is a smokers home. Does get cold in winter. - the "house rules" in the building dicates that quite time is 21 in weekdays and 22 in weekends. Any questions at all, hit me up. I will update with photos asap. Love, B

Se mere på findroommate

4000 kr./månedÅlholm Plads, København

Søger roomie :) Skriv hvis du er interesseret/Looking for roommate.

5000 kr./måned København

Værelse udlejes ved Amager Strand

4000 kr./månedWebersgade 5, 2100 København

Room for rent in central Copenhagen

5037 kr./månedGammel Køge Landevej 22, 2500 København

Skønt og lyst værelse i bofællesskab i Valby

4500 kr./måned København

Stort lyst værelse i lækker lejlighed