Roomies.dk

Pladehals Allé, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
7200 kr.
Depositum
21600 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-06-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
9m2

Looking for a flatmate in Sydhavn :)

Hi, it's Matteo here :) I am 27 and moved to CPH to work as Engineer two years back. From January 2024, Lorenzo (he/him from Italy) and Andrea (she/her from Germany) and I started sharing a very nice and cozy 100m2 apt in Sydhavn. Unfortunately our bellissima and bravissima roomie will finish her Erasmus period on the 15th of June and consequently leave CPH, so this is why we need someone to take over and cheer us up because of this big loss - we will miss you so much Andrea :( About flat : . 2 mins walking from Frederiks Brygge bus stop (with 7A you will be in Central Station in 10 mins); . 5 mins walking from Enghave Brygge metro station (open from 22nd June, 2 stops from Central Station); . 5 mins walking from closest supermarkets (Netto & SuperMarco, italian food store) . 5 mins by bike from Dybblsbro (S-tog station) and Fisketorvet(shopping mall); . 10 mins by bike from Central Station; Flat is exposed to south with a nice balcony. The area is very quiet and just by crossing the road you will arrive to a beautiful semi-circular spot where enjoying the sun with cafés and bars, next to the water where you can of course jump in. There is also a basic park where you can practice Calisthenics or bodyweight training and the coolest indoor Boulders climbing gym. About your room: Your room is around 10m2 and will be rented FULLY FURNISHED. With CPR registration available of course. ********************************************* Some math: ********************************************* Summarization of monthly costs in DKK [fixed and variable] - Fixed [rent + utilities]: . Rent = 7200 . Water = 100 . Heating = 200 - Depending on consumption, but on average so far: . WIFI + Electricity ~~ 150-250 So, to enter the flat: . Deposit: 3months*Rent = 21600 . Rent+Utilities = 7500 Tot = 29100 ********************************************* End of math ********************************************* About Lorenzo: I am a welcoming and open-minded Italian guy, I like practicing sports such as climbing, beach volley, running and so on, playing videogames and I am a nerd regarding astronomy, space exploration and the universe in general. I am happy to use my social battery and sometimes I feel the need to recharge it having walks along the canals around the apartment or chilling. I speak Italian, English, can understand Spanish and I am (struggling at) studying Danish. Vi ses! About me: I believe in mutual transparency&respect and consider myself to be positive, open minded and friendly person, always happy to do new things and meet new people. I like being around with people with driving energy like me. If you are, I really look forward to meet you. I speak Italian, English and bit of French and Spanish. Also, I tried to study a bit of German and Danish (but still low level). Play football 3times/week and go to gym, mainly for boxing classes. I like all types of food, wines, music and parties - especially if in good company ;) Text me here and then I can forward my mobile if you want to get in touch for more details, schedule a visit or maybe a video call to "meet f2f" - very much appreciated :)

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.