Roomies.dk

Bispevej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5900 kr.
Depositum
18000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-02-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
8m2

Masters Graduate from University of Copenhagen.

I am from India and have just graduated from my MS in Immunology. I have been living in Copenhagen for the past 2 years and I have found a place (Size of the apartment is the one listed). I am looking for potential roommate for my place from the month of Jan onwards. The place has 3 bedrooms. There is 1 room available. The photos include furniture but the room would be without furniture. I am a polite, attempting-to-be-humorous nerd, and I love cooking (and I am easily comfortable with cooking together and sharing food if that helps my verdict??), music, reading and basically I am a sociable guy. The other roommate is also a recent MS graduate from University of Copenhagen, and is from France. She has also a high interest in cooking and has hobbies including sketches, puzzles and board games. I am clean and have lived both with roommates and alone for almost 7 years. I respect my boundaries and generally am more engrossed in some book, or learning something new but mainly my research or lab work . Please contact me on

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.