Roomies.dk

Amager Strandvej 80, 2300 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6100 kr.
Depositum
24400 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-06-01
Lejeperiode
Under6Months
Størrelse
9m2

A spacious pace in a calm environment

Hej, Ciao, Hola! We are looking for a new flatmate for our brand new amazing 3-bedroom apartment next to Amager beach! The place is 98 sqm, recently built, and comes with all you need: heating floor, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, induction stove, 1000/100 Mbit wifi. -We have a spacious living room with a super comfortable couch+chaise longe and a TV (with Netflix & Amazon Prime.) -The kitchen is fully equipped as well. -We’re right next to Øresund metro station. -CPR available 2’ to LIDL by bike 5’ REMA1000 by bike 5’ Meny/Jysk/Apotheke by bike 10’ to Netto by bike 5' to the beach by foot 15' to the centre by bike/metro 10’ to the airport by metro 5’ walking to Fitness World 2’ walking a basketball court The room is ~9 sqm and includes a single bed, wardrobe, duvet cover and towel. (The pictures of the room are not updated since another person have the room until the end of may) The rent 6,100kr./må and covers all utilities, internet, and house insurance. There’s bicycle parking in the basement. Deposit is 2 months + first month rent + last month rent (Total move-in cost: 24,400 kr.) Move-in date is 1st of June Ale (36) and her small hypoallergenic dog Cócó (6) come from Mexico Teo (22) comes from Italy We are both full-time students and both have jobs and due to corona we mostly spend our time at home so respect for not making noise and space is paramount. We are friends and we enjoy working out, going out on long walks with Cócó, cooking, watching movies We also love board games, listening to music, dancing and looking out for each other. We are looking for someone tidy, responsible, financially stable, that knows how to work as a team and bond as friends. Someone who is looking for a place to come from work/school and relax. Someone who is calm and likes dogs (don't worry, Cócó is hypoallergenic). Someone who enjoys spending time with roommates but also respects and understands a closed-door. And most importantly, someone who is respectful and easy-going. We are not interested in party people, smoking (we both are asthmatic), heavy drinking or drugs of any sort. We have activities as roommates such as pizza night, sushi night, taco night, movie night and long walks/picnic at the beach with Còcò. If you think you would like to and see yourself living with us, send a message with a brief intro of who you are and you’re welcome to see the apartment with previous appointment. Looking forward to hearing from you! Ale, Teo & Cócó

Se mere på findroommate

4600 kr./månedVendersgade 11, 1363 København

Quiet furnished room is a shared apartment

4000 kr./månedLyngbyvej 58, 2100 København

Udlejer værelse tæt på Ryparken st og Vibenhus metro til midt September

6450 kr./månedSkindergade, København

Værelse i 4-mandsbofællesskab i Indre By

4000 kr./månedBøhmensgade, København

Room for rent for one month in Copenhagen this summer

5550 kr./månedØrnevej 57, 2400 København

Looking for a roommate!