Roomies.dk

Margretheholmsvej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6200 kr.
Depositum
18200 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-02-14
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
13m2

Roommate wanted, social and fun, Kobenhavn K

Hello! Room for rent at Margretheholmen, from 14 Feb at 6200kr/month We are Thor, Hanna, and Inés, and we are looking for a fourth roommate to join our apartment. We are aiming for the 14th but the room can be made available earlier or later if the right roommate shows up. Who we are looking for: We are looking for someone in their early to mid twenties who is outgoing and social, but also respects privacy, alone time etc. We have a relaxed social atmosphere at the apartment and we want someone who will fit in. Ideally you party on the weekends, chill/study during the week, and have your own social life alongside whatever we get up to as a flat. Who we are: We are 24, 25, and 25. From New Zealand, Belgium, and Sri Lanka. We are two girls and one guy. One of us can speak Danish and one is trying. All just started our master’s degrees at DTU or CBS, in computer science, mathematical modelling, and business and marketing. We study during the week but not excessively. We like to go out and do stuff, and be in the city. General atmosphere of the apartment: We keep the apartment clean with some room for slippage. We throw occasional parties, and mainly warmups. We also spend a lot time hanging out in the flat watching mid series. Although we spend a lot of time going out, meeting friends etc., we do also enjoy alone time and will respect yours. About the apartment/room: The apartment living space is very large, and there is a huge balcony with a sweet view that overlooks the city. The view faces west so we get sunsets all year. There is a swimming spot in the backyard, and a sauna that you can subscribe to. There is a washing machine, dryer, and a dishwasher. As a bonus the extractor fan in the kitchen is noiseless. There is also an elevator. The bathroom is spacious with a massive mirror. Lastly, there is a large storage cupboard/room. The room itself is 12.5 square metres, with a east facing french balcony door. You can see Sweden out of the window, not that that’s anyone dream. Wifi, water and heating are included in the rent already, unless usage is exceeded. Electricity is around 150 per month depending on usage. Location: The kommune is København K. Do not heap us in with those Amager people. It’s an 8 minute bike to Kgs Nytorv and 12 minute bike to Nørreport. There is a 2A bus stop directly outside which goes to Christianshavn, Gammel Strand, Copenhagen Central Station, and Frederiksberg. It runs all night. The flat is a walking distance from Christiania, and Reffen. If this all sounds good to you, then hit us up for an interview ?? Text us at Text not call pls

Se mere på findroommate

7500 kr./månedFrederiksborggade, København

Looking for a Subletter: Central Copenhagen Room Available for 3 Months

5600 kr./månedIngrid Marievej, København

Værelse udlejes/room for rent

6350 kr./månedKøbenhavn

Looking for a roommate to move in 1st of July in our flat located in Bellakvarter

6500 kr./månedClara Pontoppidans Vej, København

Room for rent in Valby

7000 kr./måned København

Small, furnished, cosy room in Vesterbro