Roomies.dk

København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6350 kr.
Depositum
23940 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-07-01
Lejeperiode
Over1Year
Størrelse
13m2

Looking for a roommate to move in 1st of July in our flat located in Bellakvarter

The apartment: -The flat is 95 m2 on the forth floor, newly build, with a nice balcony and a big terrace -Equipped with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher -Common areas are furnished -Storage in the basemet -Indoor bike parking -2 min form Bella Center (M1) metro station and 5 min from Amager Fælled About the room: -The room is 13m2 facing north and it gets Sun early during the day and sunsets -CPR: available -Room is not furnished -Monthly rent: 6.350dkk -Deposit: 23.940 dkk (3 months plus a month of prepaid rent) -Utilities: water and heating are included in the rent while electricity is paid monthly to the provider. About us: We are Anna (33) and Natália (30), friends from Spain and Slovakia, respectively. We've been living and working in Copenhagen for the past four years. We are friendly and respectful individuals who cherish and appreciate the peaceful and cozy atmosphere our home provides us. About you: We are looking for a like-minded person to join our home and ideally, you are in your mid-late 20s or early 30s. We are looking for someone who would be happy to help us keep the apartment nice, clean, and tidy. NO PETS or COUPLES, and we prefer to keep our home free of big, crazy parties. If you appreciate a calm and cozy environment as much as we do, we'd love to hear from you! A&N

Se mere på findroommate

4900 kr./månedØsterbrogade 142, 2100 København

room in shared flat (Østerbro)

6000 kr./månedDag Hammarskjölds Allé, København

Best location in Copenhagen

7500 kr./månedVendersgade, København

Værelse ved søerne

6000 kr./månedElse Alfelts Vej, København

Room for rent over summer

5300 kr./månedGlostervej, København

Roomie søges