Roomies.dk

København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6300 kr.
Depositum
12600 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-06-01
Lejeperiode
Over1Year
Størrelse
16m2

Two (of three) rooms available

I have a lovely apartment to share inner Nørrebro. (Right now it’s rented out -as you can see on the photographs -they move 1th june) I will have two un-furnished rooms for rent from june 1st or June 15th (6300kr each) Is a 83sqm apartment with three big rooms. I will have one room where I will be on and off -mostly off. Sometimes my kids (6/10) will be around not often as I’m sharing them 7/7 with their dad and also I have a gardenhouse that both we an myself is using a lot. The kids are super cool, sweet and easy with all kinds of people -and often very social. I’m looking for two people to share my flat. Easy, sweet and not too uptight :-) The two people that ends up in the apartment can expect to have most of the time together. So, are you friends or a couple or a commuter looking for a sweet setup this might be something for you. I’m an artist, MA from The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts. Working full time with photography, sculptures, theater and freelance-assignments. Best Regards, Tilde

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.