Roomies.dk

København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5281 kr.
Depositum
5281 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-05-13
Lejeperiode
Under6Months
Størrelse
13m2

Room for sublet - Copenhagen SV

I'm looking for a tenant for my room for 5 months from 01/07/24 - 01/12/24. The room is fully furnished with bed, desk, chair, drawer space and closet. The room is 13.47 m² and the apartment is 142 m², the apartment has two bathrooms, a spacious kitchen/living space with dishwasher, and a large west-facing balcony perfect for tanning in the afternoon sun. Washer and tumble driers aswell as a storage room are found in the basement of the apartment complex. Groceries can be found within a 5 minute walk from the apartment, aswell as public transport in the form of the A and E lines, and the bus, the transportation time to the city center is about 12 minutes. You will be sharing the apartment with 3 wonderful roommates: Andreas 22, is studying political science at KU, he is very sociable and likes to go out for a beer or two on the weekends, or alternatively, stay home and watch a game of football. Maja 19, is an international student from Poland, she studies shipping and trade at CBS, she likes to travel and read, and if you're lucky you will get to enjoy a brunch with her delicious home cooked pancakes! Thomas 23, is also studying at CBS, he is the "plant mommy" and resident bartender of the apartment, and in the weekends you might find him cooking a delicious meal flavored with his home grown herbs. We are looking for someone who is sociable and preferably around our age, cleanliness is also a +. Don't hesitate to send me an email at or respond here if you're interested, please write a little bit about yourself and why you think you would be a good fit for us :) Have a great day. - Oswald

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.