Roomies.dk

Linus Paulings Vej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6495 kr.
Depositum
19500 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-10-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
120m2

13m² room with Terrace in 2 bedroom apartment(120m²)

Hi, We are looking for a flatmate for an apartment in Sydhaven. The apartment is 120m² on the ground floor with two bedrooms (see room plan) and is unfurnished. We will take care to furnish it during the first couple of weeks but you are more than welcome to help (pick up things or help assemble furniture). The building is directly on one of the canals, so you’ll be in the water in less than a minute. The rental period is flexible, let us know how long you want to stay and we can discuss it. As we both plan to live in this apartment in the near future we would prefer someone, that wants to stay with us for at least 6 months.  More photos will be uploaded in a few days. About the room and apartment: *the room is around 13m² with a very high ceiling and comes with a built-in wardrobe (and mattress if you want/need) * the room has access to one of the two terraces * one spacious open kitchen-living area. * one large bathroom with a washing machine and dryer * access to both terraces through the living room. the bigger one has a roof and faces the canal. * basement to store things * possibility to apply for a parking space if needed * Rent: DKK 6800/month incl. everything (electricity/heating/water & internet) * deposit DKK 3 months rent * move-in: 1st of October 2022 * notice period to move out: 3 months * the rental period is unlimited * CPR possible (if you stay longterm) Important:  We have a little Shiba Inu named Pulu. She is 3 years old and a really kind soul. She doesn't bark and loves all the attention and snacks she can get ;). We’ll walk her and take care of her but there will be some dog hair in the apartment. About us: * Walle (I) work as a Chef at Noma, in my free time (if I have any), I like to take Pulu on adventures, work out and draw. I also do enjoy a glass of whiskey once in a while * Nicole (my girlfriend) recently finished her master's in the field of science. She likes to do any kind of sports and camping. As a couple we like to have some time to ourselves sometimes but we do enjoy company very much. we both always lived in shared flats and met great people and made good friendships. This is why we would love to have someone that is looking for more than just a room. We are spontaneous and love to explore new places, food and topics for wine-discussions. About you:  If you are open, kind, like dogs, not afraid to do your fair share of cleaning and ready to help make this place a cozy home - Send us a message with a few sentences about yourself :)

Se mere på findroommate

4000 kr./månedVærnedamsvej 2, 1619 København

Room for rent for short period in October in the heart of Copenhagen

4500 kr./måned København

Værelse til leje

7000 kr./månedDagøgade 10, 2300 København

Rolig, empatisk og ikke-rygende kvindelig studerende søges

5000 kr./måned København

Roommate søges til rigtig dejligt 120kvm rækkehus i Brønshøj.

9000 kr./månedAnker Heegaards Gade, København

Room close to Glyptothek