Roomies.dk

Brigadevej 12, 2300 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6000 kr.
Depositum
12000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2023-03-01
Lejeperiode
Under1Year
Størrelse
51m2

Renting out 52sqm Ammagerbro

I am looking for someone to rent my whole apartment, for a minimum of six months, since I am relocating to the US due to work for atleast six months The apartment has two rooms, is fully furnished (modern), a double bed, sofa, fully equipped kitchen (except doe dishwasher) and newly renovated. In the basement there is two very large shared washing machines, aswell as two dryers..They are free to use, and they are always vacant. It is located 2 minutes walk from Amagerbro metroen station, which takes 6 minutes to Nørreport, and 4 minutes to Kongens Nytorv. Its perfect for either a couple or to live alone. I am renting it out from the 1st of March. Due to work and the amount of time I spend on relocating and getting everything ready, I want to rent it our as fast as possible. There can be a showing today Wednesday, either online or in person. The contract will be after the Danish standard tenant Agreement/ contract. The rent is 6000 with heat and electricity included, and the deposit ia 2 months rent. The deposit is expected to be paid right after the contract is signed. I've had issues with people in the past, who didn't pay on time, so I have to be strict about this, as I want everything to be done as quickly (and proberly) as possible, as I have a lot to do myself with finding a place in the US, aswell as working around 60 hours a week. I hope to find either a couple, or a person who pays the rent and deposit on time, and generally keeps the place tldy. Feel free to contact me for questions.

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.