Roomies.dk

Carl Jacobsens Vej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5200 kr.
Depositum
10000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-03-22
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

A Social

Hi all, I am currently having one single room available which I am looking for one flat-mate to sublet. The room will be available for rent from 1st April 2021. The room is fully furnished and is available for both short term and long term renting and CPR registration is available. Rent & Deposit: Rent is 5200DKK, all included (rent, electricity, heat, water, internet, other utilities) • Deposit for long term: 2 months rent - 10,000DKK • Deposit for short term(<6months): 1 month rent - 5000DKK Location & Transportation: The apartment is located on Carl Jacobsens Vej, Valby 2500. It is surrounded by different means of public transportation thus really easy to get to places. • 10 minutes walk to Valby station (B, C, BX trains, and regional train) • Less than 5 minutes walk to Ny Ellebjerg station (7A bus, A, E, F trains, and regional train) • 2 minutes walk to bus 1A and 4A About us: You will be sharing the rest of the apartment with me and one other flat-mate (we are two girls): one kitchen, one bathroom, one living room, and one balcony (perfect for summer grilling) I am working in the field of design. The other roomate is a full-time employee working in the field of IT. In our free time, we love to cook, making different deserts, and handicraft projects. We are also very much into board games and often host game nights with friends We are looking for a flat-mate who is clean and tidy, non-smoker, and friendly. We respect each other and our need for alone time. But if you ever feel lonely or bored in the Corona time, we are always ready to get together and cook or watch movies. If interested, please send us a PM with a short introduction of yourself. We are more than happy to provide further information, pictures, or schedule a visit if requested

Se mere på findroommate

5000 kr./månedRyparken, København

Lyst værelse i nyrenoveret lejlighed udlejes

5950 kr./månedVed Stigbordene 37, 2450 København

Lækkert værelse i Sluseholmen! Egen altan!

5500 kr./månedØrestads Boulevard, København

Roomie søges til 112kvm lejlighed i 2 etager i Ørestad

6525 kr./månedNørrebrogade 30, 2200 København

Stort værelse på indre Nørrebro med indflytning d. 1. maj

6500 kr./månedKulvej 14, 2450 København

Udlejer møbleret værelse i fire måneder