Roomies.dk

Amagerfælledvej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6100 kr.
Depositum
24400 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-05-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
9m2

Room for rent 100m from Amager Beach

Hej, Ciao, Hola, Woof! We are looking for a new flatmate for our brand new amazing 3-bedroom apartment next to Amager beach. The place is 98 sqm, recently built, and comes with all you need: heating floor, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, induction stove, 1000/100 Mbit wifi and soon: a grill for relaxing and hygge summer afternoons. ??We have a spacious living room with a super comfortable couch+chaise longue and a TV (coming soon) with Netflix, Amazon Prime, Discovery+ and Apple TV. The kitchen is fully equipped as well. We’re right next to Øresund metro station. CPR available 2’ to LIDL by bike 5’ REMA1000 by bike 5’ Meny/Jysk/Apotheke by bike 10’ to Netto by bike 5' to the beach by foot 15' to the center by bike/metro 10’ to the airport by metro 5’ walking to Fitness World 2’ walking a basketball court *The room is ~9 sqm and includes a single bed, duvet, cover and towel. You can bring your own furniture! *The rent 6,100kr./må and covers all utilities, internet, and house insurance. *There’s a bicycle parking in the basement and a storage cage. *Deposit is 3 months + first month (Total move-in cost: 24,400 kr.) *Move-in date is 1st of May Ale (36) and her small dog Cócó (6) come from Mexico Teo (22) comes from Italy We are both full-time students and both have jobs and due to corona we mostly spend our time at home so respect for not making noise and space is paramount. We are best friends and we enjoy working out, talking for hours, going out on long walks with Cócó, cooking, watching movies We also love board games, especially chess (Teo is a master at it!), listening to music, dancing salsa/bachata, yoga, stretching and looking out for each other. We are looking for someone tidy, responsible, financially stable, that knows how to work as a team and bond as friends/family. Someone who is looking for a place to come from work/school and relax. Someone who is calm and loves dogs (don't worry, Cócó is hypoallergenic). Someone who enjoys spending time with roommates but also respects and understands a closed-door. We are not interested in party people, smoking (we both are asthmatic), heavy drinking and drugs of any sort. We have activities as roommates such as pizza night, sushi night, taco night, movie night and Sunday grilling sausages and steaks (we’re also vegan friendly). If you think you would like to and see yourself living with us, send a message with a brief intro of who you are and you’re welcome to see the apartment with previous appointment and facemask. Looking forward to hearing from you! Ale, Teo & Cócó

Se mere på findroommate

5000 kr./månedRyparken, København

Lyst værelse i nyrenoveret lejlighed udlejes

5950 kr./månedVed Stigbordene 37, 2450 København

Lækkert værelse i Sluseholmen! Egen altan!

5500 kr./månedØrestads Boulevard, København

Roomie søges til 112kvm lejlighed i 2 etager i Ørestad

6525 kr./månedNørrebrogade 30, 2200 København

Stort værelse på indre Nørrebro med indflytning d. 1. maj

6500 kr./månedKulvej 14, 2450 København

Udlejer møbleret værelse i fire måneder