Roomies.dk

Andrea Brochmanns Gade, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6000 kr.
Depositum
12000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-01-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
9m2

Room for rent

I'm seeking a non-smoking individual who values a peaceful and relaxing home environment. Someone who appreciates unwinding after a busy day, with good conversation or watching TV but also understands personal space and is clean. My apartment located in Sydhavn, just a 10-minute walk from Sydhavn Station and a mere 5-minute walk from various bus stops and the waterfront. The apartment is shared with me and my small Maltese dog. I have a full-time job in the Architecture Field. I am from New zealand but am also Danish. We're looking for a like-minded individual to share the space and enjoy the comforts of a cozy home. The apartment has a washing machine dryer and dishwasher. The building boasts shared spaces and multiple roof terraces, perfect for enjoying the views and some fresh air. Details about the Room: Size: 9m2 Furnished with a pull out bed that can either be 80x200cm or 160x200cm Built-in wardrobe Possibility of other furniture 6000kr covers rent, water and heating wifi is 170kr a month Electricty is paid every quarter and varies Also possible without furniture Photos of the apartment available upon request If you're interested in creating a comfortable and welcoming home together, please reach out! I'd be happy to share more details and arrange a time for you to see the place.

Se mere på findroommate

4900 kr./månedØsterbrogade 142, 2100 København

room in shared flat (Østerbro)

6000 kr./månedDag Hammarskjölds Allé, København

Best location in Copenhagen

7500 kr./månedVendersgade, København

Værelse ved søerne

6000 kr./månedElse Alfelts Vej, København

Room for rent over summer

5300 kr./månedGlostervej, København

Roomie søges