Roomies.dk

Emdrup Torv, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5850 kr.
Depositum
5850 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-05-01
Lejeperiode
Under1Year
Størrelse
14m2

Sunny room - 4 stops to city central ( 10 min by train ) shopping and natur parks near by...

Hello there, I have a wonderful big furniture room for rent for a single person, non.smoker, quite and clean. The place is only 2 min walk to many buses in Emdrup torv and 5 min to Emdrup station as well as fitness center, grocery shopping and the AU Library Emdrup - Denmark's Institute for Pedagogy and Education (DPU). You can bike to the city in 20 min, train takes 10 min and buses about 15-20 min. My selv, female, I am a business owner who work 4 days out, long hours and 3 days home, were I do office work. I have a small dog, sweet, never barks and comes with me to to work, always by my side. She is a shih tzu so if you have any kind of allergy this race are known to have close to human hair chemistry. I like to take consideration to my neighbors, so I dont listen to loud music, put on earplugs if i want to, my home is a place to rest and recharge my energi. I am single and work alot, arrive home late, dont party, quite but I lived with roomies before in NYC and LA, so I am also friendly :-) haha The area around is beautiful, with Utterslev Mose green natur park just 5 min walk, the location is a gem were you can enjoy a peaceful time and yet be close to the city. I look forward to hear from you... Warm regards, Cyn

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.