Roomies.dk

Roskilde
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5000 kr.
Depositum
10000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2020-09-09
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
15m2

I'm looking for new roomie

The apartment is located in the center of Roskilde with 3 minutes walk to Roskilde Station. There are good parking options nearby and 100m to the pedestrian zone. There is a common courtyard in the building with associated dining tables and there is a bicycle shed. The apartment is 160 sqm and divided in 2 floors. It consists of 3 bedrooms, a bathroom and a kitchen combined with the living room and a dining area with a French balcony. There is also a basement room that can be used for storage. The room you rent is 16 sqm. Bed and dresser is optional and free of charge. Rent is 5.000 kr. a month. including Water, heating, electricity, wifi and a cleaning lady coming every second week. The deposit is 10.000kr. Available from the 9th of September and the lease period is flexible. About myself I am 29, self employed working with commercial rental and farming. My little brother is 22 and studying economics at Copenhagen university. We are both outgoing persons and we go to the gym together. I am looking for Person between 22-32. Preferably a girl or a foreigner. Since I have been living with boys for some years now, I would like to try something else.

Se mere på findroommate

4000 kr./månedSlagteristrædet, Roskilde

Værelse til leje i ny lejlighed i Roskilde ved siden af stationen

4200 kr./månedRørmosen, Roskilde

Ledigt værelse

3500 kr./månedMågevej, 4000 Roskilde

Roskilde: Room in private house for female RUC student

4000 kr./månedMaglelunden, Roskilde

Vil du bo sammen med 3 andre studerende