Roomies.dk

Marmorvej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6800 kr.
Depositum
10200 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2023-02-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
7m2

Fully furnished room in Nordhavn, CPR available

The room: The room is situated in a 94 sqm, 3 room apartment. There are 2 bedrooms and one large kitchen/ living room area. The room itself is about 7 sqm and comes fully furnished, with a bed, a desk, a closet and curtains. You will have access to all the appliances in the shared areas including the kitchen, the dish washer, the washing machine, the dryer, etc. The utilities, including the internet connection are part of the rent. You also have access to most streaming services on the TV. Part of the apartment is a larger balcony, where we can enjoy a nice glass of wine or beer in the summer. Currently, there is a building site near the apartment, but we found the noise level to be acceptable. The apartment is a 2 minute walk form the waterfront, that turns into lovely hangout place in the summer. The apartment is also very well connected, most S-train lines are a 4 minute walk away and the Metro can be reached in 7 minutes. We want the room to be a longer term rental, but details will be discussed in person. About us: My girlfriend (28, Japanese) and I (23, German) will be subletting the room. We came to Copenhagen over three years ago for University and for work, and have decided to stay for the foreseeable future. We both have stable jobs and enjoy going out and socializing with friends, but also appreciate having a slow day at home. We love cooking, good music and good company. While I enjoy reading, cycling, winter bathing and watching sports from time to time, my girlfriend likes going to the gym, bouldering, baking and knitting. We encourage open communication, as we believe it to be the basis for stress-free co-living. That means if any party has something that annoys them, it should be addressed, so that the best solution for everyone involved can be found. About you: You should be a young professional or Masters Student between the ages of about 22 to 30. We would prefer it if you do not work remotely every day of the week, but also have to go to work on a regular basis and have normal work hours (9 to 5 for example). As we occasionally have dogs of friends over, you should like dogs and not be allergic to them. Since we will be living closely together, we expect you to be tidy and respectful of others and of shared spaces. However, we are also looking for an outgoing person, and we are planning on getting together at least once a week to either cook, have a game/movie night or to go out for a drink. Ideally we would like to become friends with you. If you are interested in the room then please feel free to write us and tell us a little bit about yourself. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Se mere på findroommate

3500 kr./måned København

Room in Christianshavn

4000 kr./månedKvintus Allé 15, 2300 København

Cosy Room Near Airport + Beach + Metro + Center

6250 kr./månedMargretheholmsvej, København

Mini bofælleskab leder efter ny lejer på margretholmen

6000 kr./månedØrestads Boulevard, København

Værelse i stor og flot lejlighed på toppen af Ørestaden

6600 kr./månedVed Klosteret, København

Stort lyst og kvadratisk værelse der er nemt at indrette + tæt på Fælledparken