Vennemindevej, København
Se mere på findroommate
4500 kr.
0 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
3-12 måneder

2100 Østerbro, Room with Roofterrasse NO DEPOSIT!

Update October 24 2018: NOT RENTING OUT AT THE MOMENT. My room is available: From February 1 st 2019. EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT ALWAYS A PREMIUM MEMBER, I READ MESSAGES EVERY DAY AND ANSWER WITHIN 24 HOURS! --------------------------------------------------------------- PLEASE TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ IT ALL: We are a Danish family of 3: Me Charlotte, my son Christian and our little French Bulldog Kenzo, who is a family dog, very calm, social and he can not bark. He loves everyone. I (Charlotte) am 50 years old, my son Christian is 18 years old - I travel at least 1 week every month. Further down I have written more details about me and Christian :-) What you get when you come live with us: * ROOF TERRASSE! The most cool, cozy and beautiful roof terrasse and fantastic view * A beautiful yard with trees, flowers, tables, chairs and benches to use * A bike to borrow during your stay * Full access to bathroom + washing machine * Full access to kitchen + dishwasher and all things you need in a kitchen * Cleaning articles, washing powder, toilet paper, kitchen roll, oil, onions & and spices, hand soap in kitchen & bathroom * YOUR ROOM HAS: *A really nice Futon sofa bed of very good quality * A dining table * 1 chair * A mini bar/fridge * A hanging rack for hanging clothes * A mini cupboard for storing things * Towels and bedlinen, 2 pillows, 1 duvet * Tea trolley on wheels * Bookcases * A cupboard with 3 shelves in the hall * Books to borrow about Copenhagen and Denmark We don't have any of our private stuff in your room, it's all yours. This room is our guest room and is only used for guest and for rent. Our apartment is 100 m2, it has 4 rooms + bathroom and kitchen, hall and a small room for hoover etc. You will, of course, get your own closet in the kitchen, a shelf in the fridge and shelves in the bathroom. We are used to rent out a room, host a couch surfer for a night, do Home Exchange, have friends and family from abroad coming over and stay in our guest room, - so we are used to having people living here. My son's English girlfriend just lived 7 months with us (has moved home again) - so we are used to interacting with other people and other cultures and are open, unprejudiced, easy to live with, untraditional, relaxed/chilled, and helpful. We are social, but, of course, we also enjoy our privacy, and a closed door. Sometimes we will ask you if you would like to join us for a meal, and please you are welcome to do the same :-) We rent a room that is located between kitchen and bathroom, so it does not encounter one of our rooms. You can max. stay here for 3-6 months. Short term like 1 month is also possible. No problem. But we don't have roommates for 1 year or so, since we like to have the freedom to have at least 6 month a year, where we don't rent out our room and can receive our friends and family from all over the world who visit us and to do HOME EXCHANGE where another family lives in our home and where we live in their homes etc. In return, there is no deposit with us neither prepaid rent. However, you always get a lease for the weeks / months we agree on. The rent is including all consumption of water, gas, heat, electricity, cable tv and super fast internet as well. We have a clean, organized and tidy home and expect you to deliver the common room clean after use. Østerbro is the quiet, peaceful, safe place of Copenhagen with just 2 minutes walk to Copenhagen's largest park: Fælledparken. A great place for walks, running, picnic etc. And a little about us: Christian: Just turned 18 years old, having a year off from school, working and saving money to travel. Loves Japan, Japanese Manga, traveling, computer gaming, Playstation, walking our dog Kenzo, music, being with friends, stand up comedy nights in Copenhagen, his grandmothers food. Charlotte: 50 years old. Working as a writer/author and working (cause you can not live on being a writer) (unless you wrote the Harry Potter books ha ha ha ) well; part time job at a shelter for battered/abused women, I work 7/7, which means I work 7 nights followed by 7 days off. I love going to the gym, to swim and do Pilates there, going for long walks, my dog Kenzo, stand up comedy nights in Copenhagen, family and friends, traveling and being creative. I've been a vegetarian for 27 years, but my son loves meat - so meat is no problem in the kitchen :-) Kenzo: Our baby of the house, our cute little French Bulldog. He is a family dog and very quiet, he does not bark and love all people we have living in our guest room. He will always come and say hello to you when you come home, but always in a friendly way. P.S.: When we start communicating I will always ask for your profile for your Instagram and Facebook account, not to become friends, but for safety reasons - to see that you are who your say you are. Also I will send my Facebook and Instagram details - safety both ways :-) We can also make a Skype or FaceTime interview before you decide, so I can give you a virtual view of the place and the rest of the apartment. We share the cleaning in the bathroom and kitchen, you, me and my son. Read about our area: Østerbro:

Se mere på findroommate

7500 kr./månedNordre Frihavnsgade 80, 2100 København

Stort værelse i 108 m2 lejlighed på Østerbro udlejes

6500 kr./månedOscar Pettifords Vej 3, 2450 København

Værelse udlejes / Room for rent

5500 kr./månedKøbenhavn

Værelse på Grønttorvet lejes ud

5250 kr./månedRentemestervej, København

Værelse på Nørrebro

6750 kr./månedOtto Mønsteds Gade, København

Large room available from 1st of April