Roomies.dk

Gråspurvevej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5300 kr.
Depositum
15900 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-05-01
Lejeperiode
Over1Year
Størrelse
11m2

Bright cozy rooms overlooking green courtyard

Available from 1 May, possibly earlier. - New, modern 3-bedroom apartment (4 rooms including the living room) with open living plan. - Small cozy garden in the front and sunny patio in the back, perfect for morning coffees in the sun and evening BBQs. - Brand new kitchen with all white goods, plenty of built in storage and nice, spacious countertops. - Full sized bathroom with large vanity and wall to wall mirror, washing machine and tumble dryer. - The price is for 1 room but there are 2 bedrooms available for rent. - No pets, and sorry but each room can only be occupied by one tenant (i.e. I'm open to couples but you will need to take both rooms). About me: I'm half Danish, half Malaysian-Chinese, born in Hong Kong and have grown up all over Europe, the US and Asia. My career has mostly been in consulting, but I've been fortunate enough to pursue my fair share of passion projects outside of corporate life, such as running a yoga studio and Ayurveda spa ???????????????????, starting my own bespoke jewellery company ??, working in luxury travel and events ??????, consulting on property and design projects ?? - and I'm currently considering a possible return to med school ?? I have a 15 year old toy poodle named Tinkerbelle, who has retired her days of adventuring through jungles and waterfalls for lazy afternoons birdwatching and napping in the sun ?? I see my home as a cozy, peaceful sanctuary to unwind in after a busy day. I like to keep it clean, tidy and welcoming at all times. I am a pretty social city girl that loves spending time with people, however I deeply value my quiet time at home/out in nature which is where I truly recharge ?? If this sounds interesting, please send me a message with a short description of yourself and what you are looking for. Neighbourhood: Lovely new apartment complex surrounded by green pockets and quiet walks, Utterslev Mose nature park just minutes away and yet Nørreport is just a 15 minute bike ride away. Quiet neighbourhood comprised mostly of young families/working professionals. Great connections with public transport - metro, S.train and buses (350S, 5c, 200S, 21). REMA 1000 just across the street, and Irma/Netto/Fakta all in 5-10 mins walking distance.

Se mere på findroommate

5000 kr./månedRyparken, København

Lyst værelse i nyrenoveret lejlighed udlejes

5950 kr./månedVed Stigbordene 37, 2450 København

Lækkert værelse i Sluseholmen! Egen altan!

5500 kr./månedØrestads Boulevard, København

Roomie søges til 112kvm lejlighed i 2 etager i Ørestad

6525 kr./månedNørrebrogade 30, 2200 København

Stort værelse på indre Nørrebro med indflytning d. 1. maj

6500 kr./månedKulvej 14, 2450 København

Udlejer møbleret værelse i fire måneder