Roomies.dk

Pladehals Allé, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5672 kr.
Depositum
21909 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-08-01
Lejeperiode
Under6Months
Størrelse
9m2

Nice room in modern and bright apartment !

Hey everyone ! Our dear roommate Lisa is moving out. So from August 1st, a room will open in our beautiful and light apartment in Frederiks Brygge. Our south-facing apartment receives plenty of sunlight, due to the large windows on all sides. You can see the sunrise on one side, and the sunset on the other! The place is on the 8th floor and less than 100 metres from the water, where you can enjoy a refreshing swim. It is also a modern building so, perfectly insulated, you will never go cold or hear the neighbours! The room will be available until December, maybe January, we don’t know yet. ABOUT THE APARTMENT - 120 m^2 - 2 bathrooms, including shower, a washing machine - Kitchen + kitchen island which includes an oven, dishwasher, freezer, fridge, induction stove, and all the necessary cooking utensils. - A large open-concept living and dining area. - 3 bedrooms. - A storage room where you can dump all your extra stuff and suitcases. - South-facing balcony with morning and early afternoon sun. - Floor heating adjustable for every room. ABOUT THE ROOM - About 9m^2 - 5672 DKK per month (excluding internet and electricity) - Internet and electricity is about 200 DKK per month, depending on use. - Not connected to other bedrooms - Fully furnished (bed, wardrobe, desk, etc ...) LOCATION - Less than 100m from the water in Frederiks Brygge - 200m from Netto and Italian supermarket Supermarco - Bus 7a stops right by the door - 5-10 mins from central station by bike - 10 min walk to Sydhavn S-train station - 5 min bike from Vesterbro ABOUT THE ROOMMATES - Paul (me), 24, French: I work as a software engineer. I really enjoy outdoor sports, mainly climbing. I also like listening to music and reading. - Caroline, 24, Swiss: Caro recently graduated from her Masters degree and works part-time at Sweco. She is a very calm, friendly and tidy person who loves to cook, read books, and stay active (tennis, running, swimming). The vibe in the apartment is very friendly and easy-going. We have dinner together once in a while, chat and joke around a lot, have friends over sometimes and we are very mindful of each other’s private space, happiness and comfort. A closed door is always respected and we take plenty of time for ourselves. We are looking for somebody who is near the end of their studies or working already. No couples CONDITIONS AND PRICES - Move-in date August 1st, although this is negotiable within one or two weeks. - 5672 DKK for the first rent - Deposit : 21909 DKK (3 months rent + 1 month prepaid rent) - CPR registration is of course possible Please send me a message if you are interested ! Paul and Caroline

Se mere på findroommate

6800 kr./månedBisiddervej 31, 2400 København

ROOMIE SØGES FRA 1. APRIL

8700 kr./måned København

Room for rent Nørrebro

9000 kr./månedÆgirsgade, København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 9.000 pr/mdr

5500 kr./månedLærkevej 1, 2400 København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 5.500 pr/mdr

3500 kr./månedCharlotte Muncks Vej, København

Roomie søges