Roomies.dk

Sundkaj 41, 2150 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
8000 kr.
Depositum
24000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-10-31
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

Location, Location, Location - Nordhavn

Decent sized room (furnished or unfurnished) with great aspect and views in spacious and nicely laid out 2BR flat with 2 balconies, all mod cons and shared rooftop terrace and backyard. Fantastic kitchen and bathroom, large couch and tall dining table plus big balcony are all part of the deal. Indoor bike parking available, too. Only 2 mins from Orientkaj metro and havnebus station, 5 mins walk to Nordhavn S train station and only a 15 mins bike ride to the city. Great neighbourhood with lots of friendly locals and right on the water. Menys, Lidl, Netto and plenty of hip restaurants, cafes and shops within 5 min walk. Outdoor barbecue facilities just next door. Co working space across the square. Large underground car park 1 min away. It truly doesn’t get much better. Looking for someone friendly, responsible and clean to share with me, a 43-year-old single mum working in well-being and my social and surprisingly considerate toddler. You will get your own room, which is almost 10 sq.m and has a large window with great views and sunset, a single-size bed, desk and chest of drawers - if you want. The rent is 8,000 DKK, not including utilities (Electricity, water, heat). The apartment is on the third floor, and there is a modern elevator. The highlight (for Copenhagen) is perhaps the large shower with two shower heads and spacious bathroom with washing machine and drier. Deposit: DKK 24,000 (Equivalent to the first and last months' prepaid rent check plus 1 month held for security). There is a nice atmosphere with friendly flatmates, but also with respect for private time. Maintaining a clean place is important and being social is a big plus. I am looking for a roommate who is sweet and friendly, and who appreciates a clean and quiet home - with a little life, of course. Perhaps you yourself have a social life and are busy with your studies/work, looking for a safe base where you can relax. Drop a message if you think you could be a fit, and let’s see if we are a match!

Se mere på findroommate

6350 kr./månedAnna Johansens Gade, København

lækkert nybyggeri et stenkast fra Aalborg Universitet

5500 kr./månedDybendalsvej 73, 2720 København

Værelse i Vanløse udlejes til 1 person eller par

6500 kr./månedPladehals Allé, København

Roomie søges til 3-værelses lejlighed

20000 kr./månedAhornsgade, København

Cozy apartment in the heart of Nørrebro Cph near the lakes.

3600 kr./månedRørsangervej, København

Roligt værelses i nordvest