Borgmestervangen 31, 2200 København
Se mere på findroommate
8400 kr.
25500 kr. lån
Ledig pr.

Live in of the most attractive apartments in Nørrebro

Hello there! I'm Lars, a 28-year-old software developer hailing from Luxembourg. I'm proficient in Danish, English, German, and even dabble a bit in French, but I'll be describing everything in English for your convenience. I currently have a 14-square-meter room available in one of the most appealing apartments in Copenhagen, situated right next to Nørrebro Station. We're perched on the 16th floor, offering a breathtaking view of Nørrebro, Frederiksberg, and NordVest. As part of the apartment, you'll have access to bike garages, a generously sized and fully equipped gym (free), a spacious rooftop terrace perfect for soaking up the sun or hosting delightful BBQ evenings with your friends during the summer, and a bookable 200-square-meter party/event room complete with a large kitchen. Inside, the apartment boasts 2 bedrooms and a roomy living/kitchen area that we'll both share. Among its amenities, you'll find a big couch, a 55" TV, and a dining table that comfortably accommodates 6 people. The kitchen is fully equipped with an oven, dishwasher, Nespresso machine, and kettle. The bathroom is generously sized and features a washing machine and dryer for your convenience. Everything you need is within a 5-minute stroll: Føtex, Netto, Nørrebro Metro & Station, Nørrebro Park, Silvan, Normal, bars, restaurants, food stalls, a shopping mall, 7-Eleven, a football field, skate park, and a basketball court. Now, about your room: It's a spacious 14 square meters and comes unfurnished (except for curtains). The large window with a French balcony overlooks NordVest. A little bit about me: You'll be living with me, Lars, 28 years old, in a relationship, originally from Luxembourg but have been calling Denmark home for the past 6 years. I studied at KEA in Design and Programming and currently work full-time as a Software Developer. When I'm not coding, you'll often find me windsurfing, immersed in a good book, fishing, hitting the beach, or indulging my passion for cooking (I adore delicious food!). I'm hoping to find someone whose lifestyle aligns with mine – creating an environment where we can both unwind, occasionally share movie nights or dinners, keep the noise level down, and respect each other's privacy. Preferably somebody else with a day-time, full time, job.

Se mere på findroommate

5500 kr./månedVed Sønderport, København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 5.500 pr/mdr

6300 kr./månedMargretheholmsvej, København


7400 kr./månedFaste Batteri Vej, København

Room in a nice, well-located flat

7500 kr./månedBispeparken 9, 2400 København

Cozy and homely room in Kbh-NV

10000 kr./månedStrandlodsvej, København

2 sammenhængende værelser med eget badeværelse og terrasse