Roomies.dk

Koldinggade 32, 2100 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6500 kr.
Depositum
16217 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2019-05-12
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
16m2

Looking for new roommate (preferably a guy) to take over spacious room in great apartment

Hey, we are currently looking for a new roommate, preferably a guy, to take over a room in our lovely, bright and large apartment in Copenhagen (Østerbro) from May (now) onwards. Further details: Great, spacious, furnished room for rent in a beautiful shared apartment in Østerbro, between Østerfælled Torv and Nordhavn The apartment is on the top floor, fully furnished by us and still freshly renovated. It is fully equipped (washing machine, dishwasher, TV etc). and has a nice balcony overlooking the roofs of Copenhagen Move in date as soon as possible (May) Cost: Rent: ~ 6500kr ( incl. utilities) ; Deposit: 3 months plus 1 month prepaid rent; Small furniture fee for shared living room furniture, kitchen utensils and furniture of the room CPR-number possible Long-term contract Location: The apartment is located 5 minutes walking distance from Nordhavn station and 5 minutes walking distance from Fælledparken. Netto, Meny, Fakta and Lidl are all within 2 to 5 minutes walk. The apartment offers additional storage space in the basement. About us: We are four people - two guys and two girls - currently living in the apartment. We are all recent graduates and are now working full-time here in Copenhagen. As I am moving out, we are looking for a clean, social and responsible new flatmate, preferably a young professional in his mid to late twenties to take over my spacious room. We like to hang around together and share a meal or watch a film together, but also appreciate each others privacy. If this sounds like a fit to you, please drop us a message and we would be happy to show you around and get to know each other

Se mere på findroommate

5700 kr./månedNørrebrogade, København

Spacious room at Nørrebrogade with two fun roommates for one month

4700 kr./månedThomas Koppels Allé 20, 2450 København

Sydhavnen

5200 kr./månedTeglholm Tværvej, København

Søger en lejer til værelse i en dejlig stor lejlighed

7500 kr./månedElse Alfelts Vej 52, 2300 København

Sød roomie (dreng/pige/par) søges til flot og helt ny 3-værelses lejlighed på Ørestad

5233 kr./månedAlliancevej 33, 2450 København

Søger efter 3. roomie til lækker 4-værelses lejlighed på Sydhavnen