Roomies.dk

København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
3500 kr.
Depositum
3500 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-06-03
Lejeperiode
Under1Year
Størrelse
18m2

Værelse udlejes til kr. 3.500 pr/mdr

Hi, We’re renting out a room in the basement of our house. We also have another room for rent, so you will be sharing a small kitchen and bathroom with this person, who is currently a very nice young man aged 22. You’ll have access to the front part of the garden, which has a huge cherry tree, grass and a table for dining or having a cup of coffee outside. We live in the rest of the house - we’re a family of three, soon 4. Our daughter is 2 years old and will soon have a brother. We also use the basement for washing our clothes in the common washing machine. Ditte is on maternity leave and Christoffer work in a communication bureau in Nørrebro. It is a nice and quiet street. You can bike to Nørrebro in 15-20 min. Grocery shopping is just 2 min away on bike or 10 by foot. Vanløse metro station is 20 min walking or 5 min by bike. There is a huge green are ‘Utterslev mode’ just 10 min away. We are looking for preferably an exchange student, since we like to have international guests. You can’t have pets or smoke inside, and you’re asked to keep your common areas in the basement nice and clean along with the other person who rents a room. We would like to rent out the room as soon as possible and the contract is 6 months with possibility for renewal. Please send some text with a little bit about yourself and what you are looking for. We’re looking forward to hearing from you! Ditte and Christoffer

Se mere på findroommate

7500 kr./månedFrederiksborggade, København

Looking for a Subletter: Central Copenhagen Room Available for 3 Months

5600 kr./månedIngrid Marievej, København

Værelse udlejes/room for rent

6350 kr./månedKøbenhavn

Looking for a roommate to move in 1st of July in our flat located in Bellakvarter

6500 kr./månedClara Pontoppidans Vej, København

Room for rent in Valby

7000 kr./måned København

Small, furnished, cosy room in Vesterbro