Roomies.dk

Ib Schønbergs Allé, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5875 kr.
Depositum
0 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-05-01
Lejeperiode
Under6Months
Størrelse
12m2

Renting one room for a short period in 3 rooms apartment in Valby

We are renting one room from 1st of May until 15th of July. The overall size of the apartment is 88 square meters and it comes with a cozy balcony. The room is approximately 12 square meters facing the interior yard. On the building's top floor, you will find a big rooftop terrace. Practical information: - The rent is 5875DKK (incl. 1,000 for water and heating) + the electricity and internet which is extra - The room will be unfurnished - The apartment is located in a quiet, newly built area with many young residents and families. - There are many shopping opportunities in the area: Lidl (6min), Rema1000 and Netto (10min), Spinderiet (15min) - The apartment is located between two S-train stations: København Syd and Valby St. There are also many public transport options: bus 4A and 1A right next to the building, 11, 18, 7A. You will live with two young roomies: I'm Paula, I'm from Romania and currently working full-time in a company in Copenhagen, and Yuliia, from Ukraine also employed and working full-time. We love to cook and to hygge at home or go out with friends and enjoy the city when the sun shines. We are looking for a person who can take over the third room in our lovely apartment for 2,5 months. If you are interested, please write me a PM and tell me a little about yourself, if you are not in Copenhagen, video calls are also a possibility. Looking forward to meeting you :)

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.