Roomies.dk

Margretheholmsvej 44, 1432 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6000 kr.
Depositum
10000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-01-15
Lejeperiode
Under1Year
Størrelse
8m2

Third roommate wanted

My name is Rune, I’m 28 years old and live with my girlfriend, 26, in Copenhagen on Holmen. Our roommate is moving out this January and we need someone to take over his room till July and potentially longer. The room we’re letting is 8 m2, but the living room is what really sells the apartment – it’s very open and bright, on the 6th floor, and has two balconies facing south and west. We’re convinced you won’t find a better view in or near Copenhagen as you get the full skyline of the city as well as the surrounding water. The very popular Street Food and historic Christiania is within walking distance, and ‘hyggelige’ Nyhavn is only 10 minutes away on bike. If you don’t like biking, the bus stop is practically right at the front door and it stops at the main station where you can catch a train to the airport or to anywhere in the city. The two people you would be living with, myself and Clara, are very down to earth, enjoy good food and cooking, an occasional puzzle, going to concerts or indeed festivals, going to pub quizzes (we’re always looking for someone with an area of knowledge we’re lacking), and hanging out with good people. Clara is the creative type and loves any kind of project she can throw herself at (knitting, baking, painting, writing, photography, you name it). She has a lot of plants, mind you, and feels dearly for them. As for myself, I love to cook, do exercise, and football – watch it, play it, all of it, though this does not mean there won’t be room for watching other things on the telly. We like a calm home environment on a daily basis where you can come home and not have to be a socialite. This being said, we’d naturally love doing things together as roommates (we have a ton of board games) sometimes (reference back to the pub quizzes). But it is important to be able to withdraw to one’s own room if one feels like it, and that others respect that closed door. I’m working full time at the Danish Working Environment Authority as a chemist and Clara is hoping to soon work full time somewhere (her field is literature).

Se mere på findroommate

6000 kr./månedKorsgade, København

Udlejer værelse

7210 kr./måned København

Seeking roommate spacious 2-bedroom Østerbro apartment

6400 kr./månedKleinsgade 6, 1633 København

Værelse i femværelses lejlighed ved søerne og Forum

5994 kr./månedAlliancevej 21, 2450 København

Værelse i 101kvm stor lys lejlighed på Teglholmen i KBH til udlejning fra 1/2!

7750 kr./månedElstarvej, København

1-værelses lejlighed i Valby