Roomies.dk

Nørrebrogade 34, 2200 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6400 kr.
Depositum
19200 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2020-04-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
22m2

Room for long-term rent in beautiful & social apartment in Nørrebro from 01/04 long-term

As one of our roomies is moving back to Finland, we are looking for a new roomie to join our collective in central Nørrebro, 2 blocks away from the lakes. Your room will be 22m2, available from 1st of April- long term. You will be sharing a beautiful and social place with 4 other people from Germany and Italy. We have been living together for quite some time now so we are looking for a new flatmate who would like to stay long term. Price: 6400 DKK / month, all expenses included (water, heat, electricity, wifi). The apartment we are sharing has 5 bedrooms with wooden floors and a high ceiling. We have a large living room, big kitchen and beautiful big bathroom and an extra toilet. In the backyard we have a shared garden perfect for summer BBQs and there is also space to leave your bike. We like to share evenings cooking together, watching movies, playing board games or going out for a beer / wine. In addition, we value having a clean space and respect the need for privacy. If you think that's a good match, come over to get to know us :) Who are your future flatmates: Lotta, 28, working full-time on a circular economy project. In her spare time she loves climbing, acro-yoga and enjoys listening to Latino Music. Christoph, 28, working full-time as engineer advising the energy ministry, loves climbing, board game nights and to be challenged at pub quizzes! True lover of Italian wines. Alessio, 26, is a passionate scientist working in a pharmaceutical company. When not working out in the gym, he is out for beers with friends or cooking a traditional Italian dish. Passionate about photography. Linda, 29, is working at DTU as innovation officer. Passionate about volleyball and cycling, she spends evenings food prepping, going to sauna or practicing yoga. Write us a bit about yourself, and why you would like to live with us. We are looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Se mere på findroommate

5398 kr./månedCarl Jacobsens Vej, København

ROOMIE SØGES TIL VÆRELSE I VALBY!

4200 kr./månedKlokkerhøjen, København

Searching for a roommate that can fit into a 13 sq.m. furnished room

7000 kr./månedToftegårds Allé, København

Toværelses lejlighed til leje

4300 kr./månedPeder Lykkes Vej, København

Room for rent

6000 kr./månedAmagerfælledvej, København

Renting out studentappartment