Roomies.dk

Robert Jacobsens Vej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5900 kr.
Depositum
12000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-09-30
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
9m2

Room for a long term

Renting out a room for one person the 1st of October 2022 Hello! I am looking for a new roommate,to rent a room in my 123 m2, newly built apartment(rækkehus), in Vesteramager. Renting the room is for the long term. You will be living with me and my other roommate. It is 3 room apartment with inside stairs and has three floors. The grand floor has a big kitchen with an eating area and an entrance to a private garden. The kitchen is fully furnished, and you can use all the kitchen tools, you don’t need to bring or buy your own. The second floor is where I will be. Your room will be on the third floor with a bathroom and toilet which you will share with one or two people only. The room’s size is 9 cm2 and has a wardrobe,board table and bed/memory foam mattress/ The apartment is in a newly built apartment area close by Vesteramager metro station (5 min by foot), 10-15 min by foot to Fields shopping center and Ørestad metro station. There is Rema 1000 grocery store 3 min away by foot and next to the store is Fitness World. There also is a big national park close by, a nice and quiet area. When you move in, there is a deposit of 12000kr. plus the rent for the current month. The monthly rent is 5900kr. Internet and electricity is paid every three months and it is not included in the rent. Facilities: Washing machine and dryer in the apartment, bike spot. You will be living with me (Radi) 37 years old and my current roommate Vincenzo 28 years old. I am self-employed and running my own wellness business. At the same time, I just started a nutrition and fitness coach training program. As a person, I am quite at home, and I appreciate my own time. Although I will always be happy for movie nights and some cozy time. I respect the privacy of other people and expect the same in return. My hobby is fitness, and I am interested in a healthy lifestyle. I will be happy if you have some sort of the same hobbies or interests as me, but it is not a requirement. Vincenzo works in a coffee shop.He is a nice friendly person. In general, the environment is very quiet and peaceful in the apartment. We like it to be clean and tided. The ideal is you are looking for a long term to live with us. The best will be if you are full-time employed or a student at SU, meaning you have a monthly stable income. Besides this, I will be happy if you are friendly and easy-going person,who is used to a tided and clean apartment and have no problem with cleaning after themselves. I am open to knowing you better and even maybe find a common activity that we can do together.

Se mere på findroommate

6800 kr./månedBisiddervej 31, 2400 København

ROOMIE SØGES FRA 1. APRIL

8700 kr./måned København

Room for rent Nørrebro

9000 kr./månedÆgirsgade, København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 9.000 pr/mdr

5500 kr./månedLærkevej 1, 2400 København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 5.500 pr/mdr

3500 kr./månedCharlotte Muncks Vej, København

Roomie søges