Roomies.dk

Theklavej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6400 kr.
Depositum
25600 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2024-02-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

Room in 2 person apartment

From 1 February 2024 I am looking for a flatmate for a nice room in Nordvest. The flat is completely new within a 10-15 minutes walk from Nørrebro station. It is a 2 bedroom flat of 53 square metres, with shared kitchen, bathroom and small balcony. Please note that we will be the first ones to move in, which means the apartment will be *unfurnished*. About myself: I am Mara, 25 years old from Italy. I've just graduated and am taking up a full-time role at a marketing agency starting in January 2024. I am a calm and organized person who cherishes a good balance between socializing and downtime at home. You can always count on me for a coffee chat, a stroll around the neighborhood, or to join in on some DIY projects as we turn the new place into a cozy home. Practicalities: - The room is 10 m2 big and available from February 1st, 2024. - The monthly rent is DKK 6750 (incl. aconto for water & heating), excluding electricity and internet. (We will need to figure that out) - A deposit of 3 months rent and 1 month prepaid rent will be required when moving in. - Both the room and flat are unfurnished when moving in. - The flat comes with a dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. - There is a small balcony we will share. - The flat is located only 15 minutes walk or 5 minutes by bike from the underground station and it takes only 10 minutes to reach the city centre. The closest bus stop for the for the 5C bus and is only a 2-minute walk away. - Shopping and café facilities are just outside the door. About you: - Gender doesn’t matter - Between 23-30 - In a similar stage of life - Likes tidiness and doesn't complain about the weekly cleaning of the flat - Pays the rent on time ?? For now I only have the floor plan as well as some videos I took during the open house. If you're the kind of person who values a mix of shared moments and personal space, and are interested/ have questions, just send me a message!

Se mere på findroommate

6500 kr./månedTranevej 6, 2400 København

Roomie wanted for a shared flat in Nordvest from 1/7 - 31/12 - 6 months total.

5740 kr./månedDieselvej 26, 2450 København

Renting out 2 rooms in Copenhagen (Teglholmen) for 1 month

5224 kr./månedGadelandet 24A, 2700 København

9 kvm værelse til Leje i Brønshøj - Husum, København NV.

4000 kr./måned København

Seeking long term roomie for 3bd aprt. in Copenhagen

5800 kr./månedLysefjordsgade, København

Looking for a flatmate for my friend.