Roomies.dk

Cortex Park 24, 5230 Odense
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
3616 kr.
Depositum
18000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2020-07-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

Join my cozy home!

Hey there, I am Leena from Northern Germany! I grew up in the danish minority, so I speak both german and danish fluent! After taking my stx in 2017 and living in Ireland afterwards I moved to Odense in 2018 to start studying medicine. But otherwise I am very open-minded, easy going and some people even dare to say I am funny (my Ex-Boyfriend didn't think so, well guess what happened then). Anyway, I love spending quality time with people and I actually enjoy a lot of stuff! I am a very good listener, but I am quite good at talking as well.. So to tell the basics, I am very normal (I hope), I love sports, arts, music, being lazy, books (I have a lot of them), movies, food, games, wine, aso aso aso (So just a basic human). If you wanna know more, ask right away. I will answer almost any question! Oh yes, and I have lived away from home (most of the time on my own, except the year I spent on an efterskole on fyn), so I am not new to sharing a flat and handling a household! In addition to that I was an AuPair in 17/18, so I basically ran the household here! Cleaning, washing, cooking etc. So due to my two lovely friends/roommates pursuing their dreams of a semester abroad I am now looking for two nice people to take over their rooms! The apartment is 104 m2 with a nice big kitchen/living room space! Everything is very open and light. A dishwasher, washing machine and dryer are included ;) It is located on the fifth floor, so there is a pretty decent view from the balcony. The rooms I will be renting out are 9,5 and 10 m2 and contain a closet each. A big pro to the apartment is the location! It is right next to the university, IKEA, Bilka and the Rosengaards center. You can literally just fall out of bed into the class! Could it be any easier? The rent is about 3.616 dkk and in addition to that electricity and internet will be paid every three months. Also me and my current roomies paid 166 dkk each month into a shared account, but we can surely talk about that! The deposit contains also two months of prepaid rent! Right now we're a pretty chill apartment with the occasional party and lots of cozy evenings! Friends and partners are always welcome. We share the money for cleaning utilities, spices and so on, but we do buy food individually due to our different daily routines. But that's something that we can work on too! Since I am the only one who will be staying in the apartment I just wish for my future roomates to maintain a similar spirit so we can all enjoy each others company! I'm a very busy person. but I would really love to share a bottle of wine, cook a meal together, watch some netflix or play a bordgame from time to time! I don't really care for your gender, age or anything else. I just think the apartments placement is really great for students and I just want someone like minded living with me! Cheers and Goodbye

Se mere på findroommate

10775 kr./månedPromenadebyen 30, 5000 Odense

3-værelses lejelejlighed med udsigt over Odense Kanal udlejes

3086 kr./månedSmedestræde 9, 5000 Odense

Kom og vær vores nye roommate!

3000 kr./månedVesterbro, Odense

Værelse udlejes

3350 kr./måned Odense

Ny roomie søges

3975 kr./månedBangs Boder 38, 5000 Odense

Lejer søges til nyt bofællesskab