Roomies.dk

Ørnevej 57, 2400 København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
5550 kr.
Depositum
16650 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2021-07-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
116m2

Looking for a roommate!

We are looking for an additional roommate! My friend and I are looking for a third roommate to move in with us. The apartment is in København NV. It is a 4-room apartment, of a 116 m2, it comes with a washing machine and a dishwasher. The apartment also has a small terrace. It is located 5 min from Nørrebro St and has a Netto and Fakta around the corner. Rent - 5550 kr. Including water, heat and Internet. Electricity will be paid quarterly. Period – Unlimited. Move-in 01.07.2021 The room is not furnished. A little about us: You would be living with Alexander and I, we are both DTU students. I work partly in a restaurant and am about to start an internship. Alexander is working on his bachelor thesis and will start his masters next semester. We are both 24 years old, chill and respectful people. We appreciate home time as much as being out and about. We used to live in the same dorm, so we are used to making dinner together and hang out in the living room. But appreciate our alone time as well. Alexander is from Belgium and understands some Danish, and I used to live in France but speak Danish fluently. About you: We aren’t looking for anything in particular, but we would prefer if you were around our age, comfortable with English and who appreciates a clean apartment as much as we do. Hope to find our next roommate on here, Thomas and Alex.

Se mere på findroommate

6150 kr./månedGråspurvevej 17, 2400 København

One room available in an apartment

5275 kr./månedBispevej, København

Renting 2 rooms in Copenhagen NV - start in 01/10/21

5000 kr./månedHeimdalsgade 51, 2200 København

Værelse til leje på Nørrebro

4500 kr./månedFrederiksborggade 27, 1360 København

Private room close to Noerreport metro and Torvehallerne

6000 kr./månedSigynsgade 62, 2200 København

Værelse til udleje på Nørrebro, tæt ved Skjolds Plads