Roomies.dk

Lone Kellermanns Vej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
4500 kr.
Depositum
9000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2019-04-01
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
10m2

2 rooms in a 4-room apartment in Sluseholmen (Kbh SV)

I am looking for a couple + a single person On April 1st I will move into a new apartment located in Sluseholmen (Kbh SV). Amager Fælled as well as outdoor swimming areas are in easy reach from the apartment, which is especially great for the summer. I have already lived in Sluseholmen before and really like it for its surroundings. The apartment has 4 rooms, including a large living room/kitchen and balcony. I will be living in one of the rooms and would like to find three flatmates in total – so just send me a short text about you and your interests. Don’t worry, you don’t have to write an essay :) About me: I am an easy-going Dane, working as a PhD student in biochemistry at the Danish Cancer Society Research Centre in Copenhagen and will hopefully finish my degree in about 1.5 years. I really enjoy being in nature and try to go hiking and camping as much as possible – I am planning two trips this year, one in April (France) and one in July (Scotland). Besides this, I Iike having a cold IPA or two with my friends, playing board games and playing piano (I used to be in a band, but now I mainly keep up occasional jam sessions for fun). Normally I also spend quite some weekends in Munich, where my girlfriend Christine is living and studying. However, until July, she will be studying abroad on La Réunion (a tiny, but very mountainous and volcanic island in the Indian Ocean) before returning to continental Europe. Chris will be around on some weekends in Copenhagen so of course it’s absolutely not a problem if you also want to have friends/family visiting. I speak Danish, English, German and also a tiny bit of Spanish. Practical things: The size of the apartment is 105 m^2, and it is on the 4th floor. There is a large living room/kitchen with a dishwasher, a bathroom with a shower, washing machine and drier, a balcony and three bedrooms, of which I will rent out two. I’d like to rent out the biggest to a couple, and the smaller room (right next to it) to a single person. The rent for the big room will be 8000 DKK, i.e. 4000 DKK per person, and for the smaller room it will be 4500 DKK, including heat, water and electricity. The deposit will be 2 times the monthly rent + 2 months prepaid rent. The rent is payed in advance. Unfortunately I cannot show photos of the apartment from the inside, because it´s not finished yet, but I have attached some photos from a model apartment, and from the surroundings! Write me a message if you are interested :) Mads

Se mere på findroommate

6300 kr./månedSøllerødgade 17, 2200 København

2 lækre værelser i midten af København

8500 kr./månedFyensgade 6, 2200 København

2 connected rooms, ONLY 15 March-20 May, Nørrebro - for ONE person. Unfurnished.

5500 kr./månedC. F. Møllers Allé, København

Rolig lejer søges til umøbleret værelse i ny, stor lejlighed med fælles stue.

5200 kr./månedRobert Jacobsens Vej 65, 2300 København

ROOMMATE SØGES TIL HYGGELIGT BOFÆLLESSKAB I ØRESTAD!

6000 kr./månedBlågårdsgade, København

Værelse udlejes til kr. 6.000 pr/mdr