Roomies.dk

København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
7300 kr.
Depositum
7300 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-09-18
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
121m2

2 rooms for rent!

I am looking for two people to rent out the remaining bedrooms in my new apartment starting on 18/9! Both rooms are available and will be first come, first serve as far as room choice goes. Move in cost: First and last month rent + deposit equal to one month rent. There are 1.5 bathrooms, a dishwasher, washer and dryer. You will get access to the shared living and kitchen space as well as the huge open outdoor terrace. Both bedrooms have built-in closet space but are unfurnished. (Please note that the pictures are not from the exact apartment, but are from the same building and give a good representation as to what the space is like) 2 min walk to Irma, 8 min walk to Netto and Spar. Lots of cafés and restaurants around. 20 min walk to the Sydhavn St. train station. Closest metro is Enghave Square which is an 11 min bike ride. About me: I am 23 and starting grad school at Aalborg University in Copenhagen where I will be getting my degree in refugee studies and humanitarian law. I am friendly and respectful of other people's spaces (I too need time to myself sometimes). However, I also enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends. I am looking for roommates who enjoy good food and a glass of wine or just hanging out and watch something ridiculous on tv, but also respect personal space! You also have to be okay with cats. I have a kitty named Nori - she can be shy but also very friendly and cuddly once she gets comfortable with you. She does enjoy playing and you can get her to like you by giving her treats, but like most cats, she tends to spend most of her day napping in the sun. If you are interested, please send me a message with a little about yourself and I would be happy to meet up for a drink or coffee! I myself won't be moving into the apartment until 15/9 so move in dates can be flexible if agreed upon!

Se mere på findroommate

4000 kr./månedVærnedamsvej 2, 1619 København

Room for rent for short period in October in the heart of Copenhagen

4500 kr./måned København

Værelse til leje

7000 kr./månedDagøgade 10, 2300 København

Rolig, empatisk og ikke-rygende kvindelig studerende søges

5000 kr./måned København

Roommate søges til rigtig dejligt 120kvm rækkehus i Brønshøj.

9000 kr./månedAnker Heegaards Gade, København

Room close to Glyptothek