Roomies.dk

Otto Brandenburgs Vej, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6500 kr.
Depositum
6000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2019-06-01
Lejeperiode
0-3 måneder
Størrelse
15m2

Summer rental for new apartment in beautiful surroundings

Hey! I am looking for someone to take care of my room during the summer while I am away, from 1st June until 31st August. The apartment is brand new, completed in November 2015, in the Poppelholm apartment complex in the Sluseholmen area with many canals in the neighborhood. The apartment is on the ground floor with a terrace and is over 3 floors, for a total of 118 m2. The ground floor has the entrance, a large kitchen, and a toilet. Downstairs there is a room (15m2 occupied by one of your roommates), upstairs another room on one side (15m2 occupied by your other roommate) and two rooms on the other side (15m2 in total, 7.5m2 each) where you will be living + a bathroom with shower. The kitchen is fully-equipped and has dishwasher and oven. The bathroom is also equipped with a washing machine with dryer. The rented room is total 15m2, composed of two annexed rooms of 7.5m2 each. One of the rooms has a large 140cm bed, a bedside table with a lamp, and a wardrobe. The other room has a large desk with a lamp, an office chair, an armchair with footrest and small side table, a bookshelf, and a wardrobe. If you want I can also leave for you to use my acoustic guitar and 2.1 speakers system. The deposit is 1 months rent. Total monthly rent including utilities (water, electricity and heating) is 6,500 DKK per month. High-speed internet is free. The area in Sluseholmen is composed of newly-built apartment blocks with direct access to canals. There is a harbour bath about 5 minutes walking time from our apartment. Within walking distance, you have two supermarkets (Irma and Netto), several cafes, as well as two bus stops and a harbour bus pier. You will be sharing the apartment with a 30 year old Lithuanian guy working as a business consultant, and a 26 year old Dutch girl working on marketing. No possible extension, couples, or pets, sorry.

Se mere på findroommate

4000 kr./månedØsterbrogade 156, 2100 København

ØSTERBRO med fri udsigt

7210 kr./månedØster Voldgade, København

Studio in the center 7.210dkk/month

5000 kr./månedGullandsgade, København

Dejligt stort værelse

6300 kr./månedAlliancevej, København

Værelse(r) tæt på alt med havudsigt

6400 kr./månedAmagerfælledvej 116, 2300 København

12 m2 room at DR Byen / Islandsbrygge