Roomies.dk

Hans Knudsens Plads, København
Se mere på findroommate
Husleje
6000 kr.
Depositum
18000 kr. lån
Ledig pr.
2022-12-15
Lejeperiode
Ubegrænset
Størrelse
9m2

Looking for roomie in shared flat in Østerbro

I've been so fortunate to get a beautiful apartment from the 15th of december, and I'm looking for a roommate to share it with! The apartment is a bright, newly renovated two story apartment, located in outer Østerbro. There are two bedrooms, a spaceous bathroom, and a kitchen connected to a closed balcony, spanning over 105 sqm. From the kitchen there's access to an incredible and large common room shared with two other apartments. Right now it's mostly used as an herb garden, but we'd love to take more advantage of the space - two upcoming projects are setting up a home cinema and building a small bar. The apartment is empty when we move in, so we'll get to decorate it together and make it a cozy space we'll both love! ? The room is unfurnished and around 9 sqm, but you'll get the entire (~15sqm) floor for yourself. You'll have a beautiful ocean and Sweden view and direct access to a little 'svalegang'. The price is around 6000kr/month incl. utilities + a deposit of three months rent. The building has a laundry room along with underground bicycle parking and access to a large private garden (and a sauna!) This really is the perfect location with an s-train station right next to the building, the metro 15 minutes by foot, and by bike, the inner city is less than 20 minutes away. There are several wonderful parks in the neighborhood, and easy access to grocery stores and the vibrant life Østerbro has to offer ?? A bit about me: I'm Luna, 24, and I'm currently doing my masters in physics. I'm half danish, half french, and in my spare time I'm often doing something cultural and enjoying whatever the city has to offer. I love a croissant with my morning coffee on sundays, and experimenting in the kitchen makes me happy ?? I'm looking for someone around my own age, who's open, clean, and want to make this our home together. I'm a vegetarian, and would prefer that you're an herbivore too ?? If this sounds like something you'd like, don't hesitate to send me a message ?? I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Se mere på findroommate

6350 kr./månedAnna Johansens Gade, København

lækkert nybyggeri et stenkast fra Aalborg Universitet

5500 kr./månedDybendalsvej 73, 2720 København

Værelse i Vanløse udlejes til 1 person eller par

6500 kr./månedPladehals Allé, København

Roomie søges til 3-værelses lejlighed

20000 kr./månedAhornsgade, København

Cozy apartment in the heart of Nørrebro Cph near the lakes.

3600 kr./månedRørsangervej, København

Roligt værelses i nordvest